What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Didn't receive my winnings after 4 days

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino

Amount

€ 80

kyrpajooseppi Finland
Posted on July 7, 2022

I made payout request of 80€ in Sunday 3.7. Live chat said 50€ was paid in 4.7.

Haven't received the money after 80 hours of waiting.

They seem to have ”system error with our payment processor.” daily.

I have never needed to wait money from casino 4 days after its paid. Its 24 hours max.

Something shady going on here.

Posted on July 11, 2022

Dear Player,

We are sorry to see that your payout has been delayed.

Please allow us some time to check what happened with our relevant department and once we will have the needed information we will provide you with an update.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

kyrpajooseppi Finland
Posted on July 13, 2022

I still haven't received the money after 8 days they said it was paid.

Posted on July 14, 2022

Dear KYRPAJOOSEPPI,

Thank you for your reply.

Would you please be so kind to check your bank account as it's something we have checked with our payment provider and your payout has been released for sure?

In case you have still not received it please let us know so we can provide you with the proof of payment.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

kyrpajooseppi Finland
Posted on July 17, 2022

Still haven't received the money

AskGamblers
Posted on July 21, 2022

Dear Big5casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Big5casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2022

Dear @kyrpajooseppi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

kyrpajooseppi Finland
Posted on July 26, 2022

I will tell as soon as I receive the money. Haven't happened yet. Seems like you can't help either. How much more time you'll give from them?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2022

Dear Big5casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 2, 2022

Dear KYRPAJOOSEPPI,

We are sorry to see that you have not received your payout.

It's something we have checked with our relevant department and payment from our side has been successfully processed.

We have sent you an e-mail with proof of payment that you can use to check with your bank where is the issue.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy