What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Delayed withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino

Amount

€ 2900

Posted on June 30, 2020

Delayed withdraw for now 9 days, customer service always says payment team will check it anytime soon but nothing happens, I have verified my account successful like 6 months ago and got my money previously but now it take so long, can you help me? I really need these money asap but nothing happens. It's 10 days tomorrow I have wait to casino approved this, and when they do that I need to wait more to get my money.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 30, 2020

Dear @Riksamatti,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on July 1, 2020

Hi,

Amount was 2000€

//Riksamatti

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Big5casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 14, 2020

Dear Player,

As per your payment, I would like to inform you that your withdraw has been accepted, and in accordance with our terms and conditions the withdraw has been split up in installments.

The first installment of €1000 was processed on 28/6/20 and should have reached you within 2 to 5 business days in accordance with the international banking frames. The second installment shall be done around the 18th of July.

Sincerely,
Big5Casino Management team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2020

Dear @Riksamatti,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 20, 2020

Hello, yes I have received 1000€ of my winnings 2000€ I still waiting another 1000€. They say it will be transferred 18.7 but I don't have received it

Posted on July 21, 2020

Still I am waiting my another 1000€, today I ask what's going on they say is not processed yet??? And the day was 18.7? Seriously what is do hard about this casino to pay ! And I got another 900€ waiting. And this can't be processed until earlier withdraw is done??

Posted on July 22, 2020

Still waiting my money, I ask today but still same answers. Can somebody please do something????

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2020

Dear Big5casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 24, 2020

Dear Player,

Kindly be informed that your last installment with amount 1000 EUR was processed on 22.07.2020.

It should reach you within 2 to 5 business days from the date it was sent in accordance with the international banking frames.

Sincerely,
Big5Casino Management team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy