What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Delayed verification and payment of €7,050

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Big5casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 7050
Posted on February 19, 2021

Hello,

the amount in dispute here is €7,050.

I originally paid in €300 and made it to €7,050. I have then requested the payment. This on 09.02.2021.I have uploaded all the required documents. Lastly, a bank confirmation was required, which I had to get extra from my bank.

The background: I deposited with with online banking. The casino then wanted to see the bank card (front and back). However, I do not have a bank card for my bank account. I have thereupon a confirmation of my bank to present that just no bank card is present. I received the confirmation from my bank after several days. Then I sent the last document for verification. This was already a few days ago. Now I hear nothing more.

Due to the many other complaints, I assume extra slow processing. Also because of the high profit.

Another problem is that my bank account changes to 26.02.2021. From this date, this bank account no longer exists, as I have a new bank account. I fear here further problems on the part of the casino and would be glad if AskGamblers could mediate and help me with the matter. If you need any documents, I will be happy to provide them.

Thank you

Posted on February 22, 2021

Hello,

in the meantime my account has indeed been verified. However, I do not receive the 7,050 € at once. This is still understandable somehow, but HOW the casino delays these payouts now is hard to understand.

The money is paid in €1,000 installments. Supposedly the first 1,000 € has been brought to the payout. But the money is not yet in my account and next payout date shall be around 5th of March. If this continues at this pace, I will not have the complete profit until around May 5.

So much for the current status.

Posted on February 25, 2021

Dear Customer,

We have checked your account and we are pleased to say that your account has been verified on 17th of February 2021. Following your account verification, we have approved your withdrawal request in the amount of €5000 that you have requested on 9th of February 2021. Your withdrawal request has been split into installments, as per our Terms and Conditions (Withdrawal Requests - article 85) which means that you will not receive your withdrawal in full at once. First installment has been done on 18th of February 2020 which you should have received by now. Additionally you have informed us on closure of the bank account on which you have requested your withdrawal which we have considered and requested new banking details so we can redirect the funds from withdrawal to your new bank account. Our Finance department received documents you have provided us with and approved for your funds to be redirected with next installment. The date for next installment has been scheduled for around 5th of March 2021 and on this transfer you will be notified via email.

Kind regards,
Big5Casino Complaints Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2021

Dear @mikejonesmaen,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and let us know if you consider the complaint resolved. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind you to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

mikejonesmaen Bayern
Posted on March 2, 2021

Hello dear team of Askgamblers and Big4casino,

I have received the first payment of 1,000 euros in the meantime. The casino also confirmed that the future payments will now go to my new bank account.

I hope that all payments will now be received in the future as discussed. In this respect, the case is currently closed. If there are still problems, I will contact you.

Thank you very much

AskGamblers
Posted on March 2, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We would also like to use the occasion and encourage the player to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 1, 2021

I have already received 2,000.00 euros in two installments. On March 19, I was promised a third installment of 1,000.00 by mail. One would have made the transfer on that day. At the same time I was told that the fourth installment will be made around 02.04.

I looked at my bank statements every day from 19.03. to see if any money had been received. After I had not received any money by 03/26/2021, I contacted the casino by mail. I was told that it takes up to five days (depending on the bank; not counting weekends). Unfortunately, I did not receive any money on 29.03. either and I then asked again. I was told to be patient as it could come any day now.

When also on 30.03., 11 days after the transfer, the installment was not with me, I wrote to the chat. To my amazement, they told me to hand them the bank receipts from 19/03/2021 to prove that I actually did not receive the money. I have done that in the meantime.

I then asked what the problem was now. One could not give an answer to this, they must investigate it internally.

Unfortunately, I have the fear that the casino is playing for time or does not want to pay. Unfortunately, I do not understand it.

Currently, 3,000 euros are still outstanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Big5casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 1, 2021

Dear Customer,

We are very sorry your payout has been delayed.

We can confirm that the installment in question was processed by our relevant departament on the 19th of March 2021. Having looked into the situation we can conclude that the delay must have been due to a 3rd party provider we use in order to process our payments, which unfortunately is out of our control. The issue could also be related to the provider of your banking services.

This is the number that can be used to track your installment, by contacting your bank: IFXT374791P98, however I do believe that it is no longer necessary as we were happy to receive feedback from you confirming that the installment has eventually arrived on the 9th of April.

Our relevant department has, also, processed the following (4th) installment on the 6th of April. I would also like to provide you with the number that can be used to track this installment, by contacting your bank: IFXT376717P65.

We have since then processed the last installment and completed the payout of your requested on the 20th of April 2021.This is the number that can be used to track the last installment, by contacting your bank: IFXT382937P159.

We are very glad that the remainder of the payout has been successfully processed without further issues reported to us and hope that this delay has not caused any greater inconvenience for you.

Kind regards,
Big 5 Casino Complaints Team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2021

Dear @mikejonesmaen,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 2, 2021

Hello,

I can confirm, that In the meantime I have received all payments. Thank You very much.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy