What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Delayed payments

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino
villekasperi Finland
Posted on January 13, 2021

I made withdraw 29.12.2020 and then I sent all documents what they need and then everything was ok. Now is 12.1.2021 and still waiting my withdraw?! I dont understand what it takes so long when verification is done. Allways when I ask I get same answer:

Dear Ville,

Thank you for your email!

At the moment we do not have any updates, once we do you will be contacted immediately. Thank you for your cooperation.

Let us know if you have more questions regarding your account, we are happy to help you!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2021

Dear @villekasperi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

villekasperi Finland
Posted on January 13, 2021

Hi. Thanks for answer. Is this file fine?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

villekasperi Finland
Posted on January 23, 2021

Still not answer... Please help

villekasperi Finland
Posted on January 27, 2021

No any updates.. Maybe I should made MGA complaint? This casino clearly does not deserve a license..

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

villekasperi Finland
Posted on February 15, 2021

Still not answer..

villekasperi Finland
Posted on February 19, 2021

No update yet

villekasperi Finland
Posted on February 23, 2021

No updates... please answer Big5Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Big5casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy