What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Delayed payment of 2434€

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Big5casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2434
Posted on March 8, 2019

I won 2434 e from Big5Casino 16.2.2019 and asked for a withdrawal the same day. First they declined my request and explained that I have to send documents for my account verification. I did that immediately and soon after I got a message saying that my documents have been approved. I asked for a withdrawal again and this time it was accepted. 22.2.2019 I got a message saying my withdrawal has been accepted and it will be paid on two installments - the first installment (1000 e) on 22.2.2019 and the second installment on 9.3.2019. They said the money will be in my bank account in 2-5 business days. I thought alright, fair enough, the first batch will be in my bank account in a few days and after that I just have to wait a little bit for the second installment to reach me.

Boy how wrong I was. As of this day I haven't received any money from them. I have been asking from their live chat where is the first installment which should have been in my bank account a long time ago. All they can say is something like this: "the bank transfer is a complex process and even a simple spelling mistake can cause an error in the process". I suspect they haven't made the payment in the first place since there have been many other cases where the payments have been stalled from this casino. I have now sent them all of my bank account's in and outgoing transfers from February 2019 'till early March 2019 to prove that no money from them have reached my bank account.

Since the payment has been taking so long I have to open this complaint and hope that the casino will pay all of my winnings in a reasonable timeframe.

Posted on March 11, 2019

The casino has paid me 1000 eur out of 2434 eur today.

I am still waiting for the second batch, 1434 eur.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

Posted on March 18, 2019

Dear Player,

Account verification is a legal procedure that we have for the safety and security of all transactions. We can see that your document verification has been completed in a timely manner. Your first withdrawal request of 2434 euro has been rejected due to this verification requirements. After your account was verified on the 19th of February your payout request has been approved. As per our terms and conditions, the maximum payout amount per week is 1000 euro. Therefore, the first installment of 1000 euro of this withdrawal request has been sent out on the day it was approved - 21st February. After making several attempts to wire the amount, our financial team has confirmed that the payout was successful on the 10th of March. We are happy to see that you have received this.
The second and final installment of this split payout was wired on the 17th of March ( 1 week after the first successful installment as per our terms). Please, expect to receive this in the next 2 to 5 business days on your account.

Best Regards,
Big5Casino Management

Posted on March 22, 2019

I have now waited 5 days for the 2nd batch to arrive. So far nothing has arrived. I am suspicious if the payment of the 2nd batch has been even made at all. The first batch was in my bank account in couple of days when the payment was actually made.

The live support insisted that they found nothing wrong from their end and that the money should be with me by next Monday (25.3.2019) the latest. I will keep updating if the money actually arrives or not.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Posted on March 25, 2019

The rest of the money arrived to my bank account today. I was paid the full amount of 2434 eur, altho it took too long for my liking. This complaint is resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy