What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Delayed €975 withdrawal

REJECTED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino

Amount

€ 975

Inactive user
Posted on February 1, 2021

Hello, I made withdrawal request of 975e on 30 of December and provided my documents on 1st of January and the casino has not responded anything since. Their live chat seems to not be open in the hours they claim so it's very hard to even ask if there is something wrong with the withdrawal. They claim to process these in 48 hours and this has taken a month now which is absurd.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Inactive user
Posted on February 15, 2021

Still no answer.... please help :(

Inactive user
Posted on February 18, 2021

no progress...

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2021

Dear Big5casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one last try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Inactive user
Posted on February 25, 2021

3 months since withdrawal request, no answers

AskGamblers
Posted on March 24, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Big5casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 24, 2022

Dear AskGamblers Team,

Thank you for reopening this complaint.

Our relevant department has checked this complaint and unfortunately, the player account has been closed and the payout has been rejected since it has been detected fraudulent behavior that is not allowed as per our Terms and Conditions.

Unbforatuntly due to the sensitivity of the case and private details involved we are not able to share any details publicly but we have provided AskGamblers Team with evidence that supports our statement regarding fraudulent behavior.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 24, 2022

Dear all,

Following a careful review of valid information and proof presented by Big5casino management, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has reasonable grounds to suspect that the player might have been involved in committing potential fraudulent activities.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to abuse our complaint service and not using it in a good faith. Therefore, we made the decision to reject this complaint and to impose a permanent ban on the player to use our services from now on.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy