What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Delayd payments

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino

Amount

€ 3300

Jadelover Netherlands
Posted on November 28, 2020

hello I won 3300 euros at big5casino on 15/11/2020 but since then I am waiting for payment and verifying my account have sent all documents what they ask but have the feeling that they are postponing asked several times what the status is and I keep getting to hear patience then they suddenly ask again for a bank card copy which of course I sent them ... everything they want they have from me and now 12 days further and no message, please help

Jadelover Netherlands
Posted on November 28, 2020

Docements are yet verified now wait for my money !

Jadelover Netherlands
Posted on November 30, 2020

We are now three days after the verifying account and money is still pending

Big5 casino still not answering here ??

Jadelover Netherlands
Posted on November 30, 2020

Askgamblers ??
Why isn’t Big5casino not answering

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2020

Dear @Jadelover,

Kindly note that should the affected casino operator fail to respond to your complaint within the allocated timeframe of 96 hours, the case will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team would also like to use this opportunity to remind you that, if your AGCCS case failed as unresolved, you are still free to try and use other alleys to resolve the issue, such as forwarding the matter in front of the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Jadelover Netherlands
Posted on December 1, 2020

Update !ftom Big5casino withdrawal is approved en will get money when I have it on my bank I will tell it

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2020

Dear @Jadelover,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Jadelover Netherlands
Posted on December 5, 2020

Case is close I have my money today !
Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy