What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Big5Casino delayed payment for two weeks

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino

Amount

€ 5000

Posted on July 28, 2022

Dear AskGamblers,

I have made a withdrawal request of 5000€ from the casino (had a balance of 10903€ and left the rest for my casino account for playing).

The withdrawal request was made 3rd of July and after that send them the documents requested by the casino.

The verification process was completed 14th of July.

So now I have waited 2 weeks after the verification was completed and it is still not paid.

I have asked them about it several times but they always say it is being reviewed (whatever that means?).

In their terms and conditions, they say that payments are processed in 12 hours so it seems weird to me.

Can you give some comments on this issue, please?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2022

Dear Big5casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 1, 2022

Dear JUSSIBOY100,

We are sorry to see that your payout has been delayed.

Please allow us some time to check this for you with our relevant department and we will get back with updates as soon as possible.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

Posted on August 3, 2022

Hi Big5Casino,

Can you give some time frame for the payment?
It has now taken 3 weeks from the day verification process was completed and it feels quite long compared to 12 hours mentioned in your T&C...

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 8, 2022

Hi Big5Casino,

Can you give some update for this complaint, please?

Posted on August 11, 2022

8th of August I got information from the casino that the payout is in process of re-checking... Soon it will be 6 weeks from the day the withdrawal request is made.
Big5Casino, Can you give some update finally here? I have waited too long already.

Askgamblers, I would like to hear your opinion on this also.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 11, 2022

Dear Big5casino,

AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to explain as of why the payment is being delayed this much, even though the player has completed verification process?

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 14, 2022

Hi big5casino,

Can you give an update on this?

Posted on August 16, 2022

Please, where are we going with this? No more info has provided me from the casino and withdrawal is still not paid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy