What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Account verification

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino

Amount

€ 1000

genauso Austria
Posted on November 12, 2020

Good day,

i need help with a problem with Big5Casino.
On October 30, 2020, I deposited 25 euros with Paysafecard and received an 8 euros bonus. I played the bonus for free and then continued playing until I was at 1000 euros. I then gave this amount for payout. Immediately afterwards I turned to the chat to ask which documents are needed to verify my account. There I was told that I can only send documents if I am asked to do so by email.
After I had not received an email for three days, I contacted the chat twice and was then given an email address where I can send my documents.
I have sent a picture of my passport and a recent bank statement from the bank I want to transfer the money to. Usually, a bank statement also counts as proof of address.
2 days later I received an email stating that you need a current invoice and a photo with my credit card with the cvc code covered. Since I don't have a credit card, I informed them of this and only sent the phone bill. Then the next day I was asked that you also need the card. Since I only have a normal bank card, I photographed it and also sent it. That was 6 days ago and the account is still not verified. In the chat and with inquiries by email, I only get told that they are trying to verify the account as soon as possible and that it won't take long.
I ask you to help me in this matter so that the account is verified and my payment is processed, as I have the feeling that I will not get any further on my own

genauso Austria
Posted on November 12, 2020

Yesterday evening I tried again to get an answer, unfortunately mostly nothing came back and the account is still not verified and the payment has been pending for 14 days!

genauso Austria
Posted on November 12, 2020

Another consolation in response

genauso Austria
Posted on November 13, 2020

According to the email, the account is verified but the payout is still pending. When do I get my money?

genauso Austria
Posted on November 13, 2020

When do I get my money?

Posted on November 13, 2020

Dear Customer,

We have checked your account and we are happy to inform you that your account is verified. Since everything is in order now, we can confirm that your payment request of €1000 was approved and done from our end today, the 13th of November 2020. You should receive your winnings shortly.


Kind regards,
Big5Casino Complaints Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2020

Dear @genauso,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

genauso Austria
Posted on November 13, 2020

In the casino account, the status approved for the payout now appears.
If the money is in my account, I will let you know.

Posted on November 16, 2020

Dear Customer,

Allow me to inform you that, as we work with third party payment provider, there is always a possibility of small delay in receiving winnings from your withdrawal request, however all our players usually receive their winnings within 5 business days from the date of payment.
We are thankful for your understanding!

Kind regards,
Big5Casino Complaints Team

genauso Austria
Posted on November 17, 2020

Yes, I am aware of that, I will wait and let you know when I have received the money. It should therefore be in my account by Friday at the latest, although I would like to point out that other casinos also pay out via bank transfer and since the money normally needs a maximum of 2 days to be there, but I wait.

genauso Austria
Posted on November 17, 2020

The money arrived.
I would like to thank ASKGAMBLERS for their support and hope it will be a helpful warning for people who plan to play there.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy