What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betsson Casino - My payment does not arrive

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betsson Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount S/. 1646
LuchiTo Peru
Posted on July 16, 2021

Goog morning. Its several weeks of waiting but the payment does not arrive. The casino does not responde to my emails despiste sending what is necessary for my attention. On many occassions and through varios channels ask for help but I have no solution until toda. Thanks for your help. I hope they can solve it soon

Posted on July 20, 2021

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with your recent withdrawals.

After a thorough review of your query, I can see that you have contacted us regarding four missing withdrawals requested as follows:
2021-06-29 - 200 PEN
2021-06-29 - 600 PEN
2021-06-30- 650 PEN
2021-06-30 - 196 PEN

These four withdrawals were requested back to your VISA card, and I can confirm that all foul withdrawals have been both processed and approved from our end. Please see proof of payment attached in this thread here below.

I understand that you are unfortunately not able to view the payments in your account even though a substantive amount of time have passed, however. With this in mind, I would like to offer you the ARN numbers for the transactions. An ARN number is a number which is generated when a payment has passed through the card scheme to the issuing bank, meaning that it cannot be generated unless the issuing bank has received the payment in question.

2021-06-29 - 200 PEN
Reference: uphwfg­7d7­uBe­tOn­Tec­hVISA
ARN: 741436­111­810­029­800­11682

2021-06-29 - 600 PEN
Reference: 5pnrdl­sua­cBe­tOn­Tec­hVISA
ARN: 741436­111­810­029­800­11708

2021-06-30- 650 PEN
Reference: gbjzrp­02v­pBe­tOn­Tec­hVISA
ARN: 741436­111­820­031­283­90755

2021-06-30 - 196 PEN
Reference: 0yahyy­es6­dBe­tOn­Tec­hVISA
ARN: 741436­111­830­031­949­60266

I suggest that you get in touch with your bank and insist that you get to speak to specifically the department which handles disputed card transactions. Using the ARN mentioned here above alongside the attached proof of payments, they should then be able to assist you in getting the funds credited into your account. I want to stress that it is important that you get in touch with the right department for this, as with most banks, not everyone working there has access to tracing payments using an ARN number.

Since we can fully confirm that the funds have been processed and sent by us, and that the funds should have been received by your bank, we unfortunately have to ask that you get in touch with them for further assistance in this instance. I am sorry for the inconvenience, but we appreciate both your patience and cooperation in this matter.

Best regards,
Pierre

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2021

Dear @LuchiTo,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you cooperated with the Betsson Casino and contacted your bank in regard to the missing withdrawals.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse to cooperate, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy