What's new
What's new

Betamo Casino - Verification process stalled

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Betamo Casino
Dbarron87 Netherlands
Posted on April 10, 2020

I started playing at Betamo recently. On April the 1st I uploaded my documents so I could make a withdrawal,2 of my documents were approved but multiple other documents are still pending. It has been over a week now and no response from support and the documents are still pending. I would like to find out what the hold up is and why only 2 of the uploaded documents were checked that day.

Dbarron87 Netherlands
Posted on April 10, 2020

I have received a response from their customer support. Thank you for resolving this Betamo!

Posted on April 10, 2020

Dear @DBARRON87,

Please set the cashout to withdraw the funds, it should be OK now.
You're always welcome :)

Kind regards,
Betamo

Dbarron87 Netherlands
Posted on April 10, 2020

Sorry the issue has not been resolved. I received an email from you guys today stating specifically that my documents have been approved and to try a withdrawal again. Now I am receiving emails saying my withdrawal has been declined and to upload all my documents after you have already told me they have been approved. I have attached pictures to try and better explain.

Dbarron87 Netherlands
Posted on April 10, 2020

I also received this email from your end(please find attached picture) but your site has already informed me that my documents have been approved and as you can clearly see from the second attached picture the asked for document has been approved. I look forward to your response.

Posted on April 10, 2020

Hey!

It's all OK now. Please set the cashout.
Your account is verified and ready to cashout.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Best regards,
Playamo

Dbarron87 Netherlands
Posted on April 10, 2020

I have received the withdrawal. Thanks for your professionalism and quick response. I look forward to continue playing at Betamo!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Betamo Casino Complaints

  • 7 of 7 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 4 days avg complaint life
  • 305 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Betamo Casino?