Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Bet It All Casino - One month later still no money

RESOLVED
Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on November 13, 2018.

14 october i made a deposit of 900 euro and lost. I played roulette. 15 october i made a deposit of 1000 euro and won! I played roulette again. I then had a balance of 1950 euro and i made a withdrawal request. Now its soon one month i have been waiting.

All that has happened when i contact them is they say its under investigation and they cant give me more information because they are waiting for the provider to give them information. Maybe the provider will say it was wrong on the roulettewheel or what? The guy won 50 euro in total!

posted on November 14, 2018.

Hi Putriknr1,

Your last deposit was 1000 euro. Due to our T&C point 5.7 the customer shall turn over the deposit 3 times, meaning that a turnover of 3,000 euros has to be made to avoid deposit-withdrawal abuse.

The customer support has kindly referenced and reminded you of this point repeatedly.

Once the turnover is reached, the withdrawal will be processed immediately.

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on November 14, 2018.

I got this information yesterday evening after four weeks of information that the withdrawal is under investigation and you are waiting answer from the provider.

And the information yesterday made me tell you i dont want to play since i dont know if i get my winnings if i play when im under investigation.

But if you now promise i get my withdrawal if i win i will bet now.

But you have to admit that if you look at all chattranscipts after those weeks every time you say you cant give me more information than that is under investigation.

Not good handled, Not at all.

posted on November 14, 2018.

Hi Putriknr1,

Unfortunately, there has been some miscommunication between our support agents.

We sincerely apologize for that.

Your fair winnings will be absolutely paid in full and immediately after complying with the Terms set by our site.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on November 14, 2018.

Ok. I will see. If i win! Otherwise i will not see. Thats the terrible thing. You can deposit and loose and you didnt know that you couldnt win from the begining.

By the way, the supportagents told me several times they were going to send message to senior manager that he should contact me. But no connection i got there. I wrote mails also. One month of struggling.

But maybe this goes well now then.!

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on November 16, 2018.

Ok. Now i have turned over 3 times. My balance down to 1600 which ive made a withdrawal of. Lets see if it works this time and i dont have to hear my withdrawal is under investigation for another four weeks.

posted on November 16, 2018.

Hi Kirtap,

Congratulations on your win!

The withdrawal will be processed as soon as possible.

Thank you for your cooperation regarding this matter.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on November 17, 2018.

Now i got the money quick! Thank you askgamblers! Fantastic site!

case closed!

AskGamblers
posted on November 17, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds