You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Bet It All Casino - Account closed, winnings and deposit confiscated, no further explanations

94 hours left for DeceivedGuy to respond.
posted on September 17, 2018.

I registered on Bet It All Casino on 08/28/18. Then I made the following two payments within a span of several hours (via the Skrill payment system): $3000 at 16:02, 26/08/2018 and $2000 at 18:27, 26/08/2018. The receiver of the payments was Momus2006 N.V. After that I played one blackjack game session with a pot of $134,000.00, and won $13200. On the same day I ordered a withdrawal of $5000.00.

On the next day’s morning I received a request from Betitall to produce documents for verification (passport, utility bill, Skrill payment screenshot). I sent the requested documents to Betitall and received an email from them stating that the documents were accepted and are being processed.

On Tuesday, August 28, he received an email from Bet It All Casino stating that his account had been terminated and his winnings and personal funds had been confiscated.

The confiscation of my funds by Bet It All Casino is absolutely unjustified, as I did not violate any of Betitall’s rules . Even if Bet It All Casino make a decision to terminate my account, it has no right to confiscate my winnings and personal funds. I played blackjack, which is a game with high dispersion and near-zero expectation, risking my money while attempting to achieve a place on the Sunday's race and I got lucky.

It is absolutely unfair to confiscate my money. I want to withdraw my funds. Please help me.

posted on September 17, 2018.

Hi,

We're sorry for the inconvenience caused.

The issue in question is still being investigated.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on September 18, 2018.

Daniel,

Thank you for your reply.
But I needn't any excuses, I want my money back.
I used legal financial instruments for deposit, it's my personal money.
I didn't lose this money, but you still try to take them away.

it's scandalous!

posted on September 20, 2018.

Hi,

Unfortunately, the investigation involves third party service providers, therefore there is absolutely nothing we can do to speed up the process.

We're sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on September 21, 2018.

Hi,
This is an unsatisfactory answer.
My deposit was confiscated by you, not by a third party, because I had already finished the game session.

posted on September 24, 2018.

Hi,

For us to finish the investigation we need information from third-party partners, therefore the wait.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on September 26, 2018.

Hi,
But when will you return me my money?
How long do I need to wait?

AskGamblers
posted on September 29, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Bet It All Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on September 29, 2018.

Hi,

We're trying our best to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

As explained above there are circumstances out of Bet it All's control, therefore we can't give you any exact timeframes.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on October 3, 2018.

Hi Daniel,

Do you have any news about my case?

Regards

AskGamblers
posted on October 3, 2018.

Dear Bet It All Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 3, 2018.

Hi All,

Unfortunately, the investigation is still ongoing. We're doing our best to solve it asap.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on October 9, 2018.

Hi,

The issue is still pending.
Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
Daniel

AskGamblers
posted on October 13, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Bet It All Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 14, 2018.

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on October 16, 2018.

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on October 18, 2018.

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on October 21, 2018.

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on October 24, 2018.

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on October 28, 2018.

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on October 29, 2018.

Hi,

Six identical answers? Are you seriously?
You don't even try to solve this issue.

Regards

posted on November 1, 2018.

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2018.

Dear Bet It All Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to use this occasion and remind you that there is no need posting exactly the same message /7 times already/, if there are no updates on the matter. You are more then welcome to request complaint reopening as soon as pending investigation ends.

Thank you for your cooperation

posted on November 5, 2018.

Hello,

We've contacted the third party numerously now and they're telling us they will solve the issue in the upcoming days.

Hopefully, we can make a final decision soon.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi.

Hoping and for a rightful decision.
I want my money back.

Regards

posted on November 11, 2018.

Hi,

The investigation is on its final stages. A verdict should be reached this-upcoming week.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on November 14, 2018.

Hi,

The investigation has been completed.

Due to numerous breaches of our Terms and Conditions, namely points 2.8, 3.2 and others, the account will be closed and funds therein seized.

The decision is final.

Kind regards,
Daniel

posted on November 19, 2018.

Hi,

That's all? Is it conclusion of 2 month investigation? 1 sentence?
I completely disagree with this decision.

Maybe you will publish your full decision with evidences, which you don't have, because I've not breached nothing?

Regards

posted on November 20, 2018.

Hi,

We have received extensive audits from Evolution Gaming stating that "In conclusion, “YourN­ick­nam­eAt­Evo­lution” gaming activity showed that the user is not joining Live Casino to gamble, but rather trying his best to find an edge."

You have breached T&C set out by Bet it All, namely:

2.1. You may open only one account. If you open another account Bet it All may void all bets made from this duplicate account. You declare that you are 18 years of age; it is your duty to know whether online gambling is allowed in your country of residence. It is strictly forbidden and is a criminal offense to gamble while being underage. You shall use your account only on your own behalf. You may use the games and services offered by Bet it All strictly for recreational an enjoyment purposes.

and

2.4. You are allowed to use games and services of Bet it All with funds that have no illegal origination. Bet it All reserves the right to ban a Customer and confiscate all the funds on the account if it is reasonably suspected that there has been an engagement in fraudulent activities which include, but are not limited to: submission of personal data or documents that are counterfeited, stolen or otherwise misappropriated, use of stolen payment methods or account numbers, collusion and chip dumping.

Analyzing the gameplay itself it is clear that the user used machines (either software or hardware) to calculate when to engage in a game-round of BlackJack and when not.

Kind regards,
Daniel

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.