Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Bet It All Casino - Account closed, winnings and deposit confiscated, no further explanations

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bet It All Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 5000
Posted on September 17, 2018

I registered on Bet It All Casino on 08/28/18. Then I made the following two payments within a span of several hours (via the Skrill payment system): $3000 at 16:02, 26/08/2018 and $2000 at 18:27, 26/08/2018. The receiver of the payments was Momus2006 N.V. After that I played one blackjack game session with a pot of $134,000.00, and won $13200. On the same day I ordered a withdrawal of $5000.00.

On the next day’s morning I received a request from Betitall to produce documents for verification (passport, utility bill, Skrill payment screenshot). I sent the requested documents to Betitall and received an email from them stating that the documents were accepted and are being processed.

On Tuesday, August 28, he received an email from Bet It All Casino stating that his account had been terminated and his winnings and personal funds had been confiscated.

The confiscation of my funds by Bet It All Casino is absolutely unjustified, as I did not violate any of Betitall’s rules . Even if Bet It All Casino make a decision to terminate my account, it has no right to confiscate my winnings and personal funds. I played blackjack, which is a game with high dispersion and near-zero expectation, risking my money while attempting to achieve a place on the Sunday's race and I got lucky.

It is absolutely unfair to confiscate my money. I want to withdraw my funds. Please help me.

Posted on September 17, 2018

Hi,

We're sorry for the inconvenience caused.

The issue in question is still being investigated.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on September 18, 2018

Daniel,

Thank you for your reply.
But I needn't any excuses, I want my money back.
I used legal financial instruments for deposit, it's my personal money.
I didn't lose this money, but you still try to take them away.

it's scandalous!

Posted on September 20, 2018

Hi,

Unfortunately, the investigation involves third party service providers, therefore there is absolutely nothing we can do to speed up the process.

We're sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on September 21, 2018

Hi,
This is an unsatisfactory answer.
My deposit was confiscated by you, not by a third party, because I had already finished the game session.

Posted on September 24, 2018

Hi,

For us to finish the investigation we need information from third-party partners, therefore the wait.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on September 26, 2018

Hi,
But when will you return me my money?
How long do I need to wait?

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Bet It All Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 29, 2018

Hi,

We're trying our best to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

As explained above there are circumstances out of Bet it All's control, therefore we can't give you any exact timeframes.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on October 3, 2018

Hi Daniel,

Do you have any news about my case?

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on October 3, 2018

Dear Bet It All Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 3, 2018

Hi All,

Unfortunately, the investigation is still ongoing. We're doing our best to solve it asap.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on October 9, 2018

Hi,

The issue is still pending.
Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
Daniel

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Bet It All Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on October 14, 2018

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on October 16, 2018

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on October 18, 2018

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on October 21, 2018

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on October 24, 2018

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on October 28, 2018

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on October 29, 2018

Hi,

Six identical answers? Are you seriously?
You don't even try to solve this issue.

Regards

Posted on November 1, 2018

Hi,

The investigation is still pending, unfortunately.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Third parties have reported that investigations take months, therefore there is nothing Bet it All casino can do to increase the speed of a final decision being made.

Kind regards,
Daniel

AskGamblers
Posted on November 2, 2018

Dear Bet It All Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to use this occasion and remind you that there is no need posting exactly the same message /7 times already/, if there are no updates on the matter. You are more then welcome to request complaint reopening as soon as pending investigation ends.

Thank you for your cooperation

Posted on November 5, 2018

Hello,

We've contacted the third party numerously now and they're telling us they will solve the issue in the upcoming days.

Hopefully, we can make a final decision soon.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on November 8, 2018

Hi.

Hoping and for a rightful decision.
I want my money back.

Regards

Posted on November 11, 2018

Hi,

The investigation is on its final stages. A verdict should be reached this-upcoming week.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on November 14, 2018

Hi,

The investigation has been completed.

Due to numerous breaches of our Terms and Conditions, namely points 2.8, 3.2 and others, the account will be closed and funds therein seized.

The decision is final.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on November 19, 2018

Hi,

That's all? Is it conclusion of 2 month investigation? 1 sentence?
I completely disagree with this decision.

Maybe you will publish your full decision with evidences, which you don't have, because I've not breached nothing?

Regards

Posted on November 20, 2018

Hi,

We have received extensive audits from Evolution Gaming stating that "In conclusion, “YourN­ick­nam­eAt­Evo­lution” gaming activity showed that the user is not joining Live Casino to gamble, but rather trying his best to find an edge."

You have breached T&C set out by Bet it All, namely:

2.1. You may open only one account. If you open another account Bet it All may void all bets made from this duplicate account. You declare that you are 18 years of age; it is your duty to know whether online gambling is allowed in your country of residence. It is strictly forbidden and is a criminal offense to gamble while being underage. You shall use your account only on your own behalf. You may use the games and services offered by Bet it All strictly for recreational an enjoyment purposes.

and

2.4. You are allowed to use games and services of Bet it All with funds that have no illegal origination. Bet it All reserves the right to ban a Customer and confiscate all the funds on the account if it is reasonably suspected that there has been an engagement in fraudulent activities which include, but are not limited to: submission of personal data or documents that are counterfeited, stolen or otherwise misappropriated, use of stolen payment methods or account numbers, collusion and chip dumping.

Analyzing the gameplay itself it is clear that the user used machines (either software or hardware) to calculate when to engage in a game-round of BlackJack and when not.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on November 24, 2018

Hi Daniel,

I've read the audit from Evolution Gaming and I completely disagree with your position. I've played fair, used my personal funds without any machines. My winnings is a result of my luck and nothing else.

You said that I had breached 2.1. T&C, but I don`t have any other account on Bet it All. Also, there is nothing about it in the audit.

Then you said that I had breached 2.4. T&C, but I hadn't. I`ve always been using my personal funds from my Skrill account. I've never done any thing like that submission of personal data or documents that are counterfeited, stolen or otherwise misappropriated, use of stolen payment methods or account numbers, collusion and chip dumping, which can be a ground for confiscation. Also, there is nothing about it in the audit.

There is nothing about confiscation in a conclusion of the audit. They said about blocking of my account but nothing about confiscation. You have no legal right not to return my personal funds.

I will send you all KYC information as soon as I get an answer from Skrill team.

Regards

Posted on November 27, 2018

Hi deceivedguy,

A part of point 2.1. states that a user should "You shall use your account only on your own behalf. You may use the games and services offered by Bet it All strictly for recreational and enjoyment purposes.".

An audit shows you clearly seeking for an edge and using advanced card counting strategies over a large sample of games without making errors or deviating from a highly profitable strategy.

Regarding 2.4., in order to make a final decision, we shall receive the outstanding documents requested from you first.

Kind regards,
Daniel

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2018

Dear Bet It All Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 4, 2018

Hi,

We're awaiting a response with the requested documents from the user.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on December 5, 2018

Hi Daniel,

If I understand you correctly, you don't want to pay me my money because I play blackjack well. Very interesting. I've been playing blackjack for years and not only online, so it's essential and should not at all be surprising that I play it well. But I cannot understand why my blackjack skills constitute an infringement, according to your opinion.

I will send you my documents as soon as I receive the information from the Skrill team. They’re taking their time with their response to my inquiry.

Kind Regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2018

Dear @DeceivedGuy,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 12, 2018

Hi,

I've sent all neccesary documents and now I'm waiting for Betitall response.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2018

Dear Bet It All Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 16, 2018

Hi,

Could you be more specific as to where the requested documents have been sent?
I've checked with all the involved departments involved and none have received any e-mails and/or any information from "Deceivedguy".

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on December 18, 2018

Hi

I've sent all neccesary documents to securi­[email protected]­bet­ita­ll.com. Also, I've already passed verification via mobile phone.

"Deceivedguy" is my nickname on Askgamblers not on your website. You can find my email in complaints information. That email was used for registration on you website and sending you KYC docs.

Regards

Posted on December 21, 2018

Hi,

The documents you've sent are not sufficient.

Unfortunately, we can't accept screenshots.

Furthermore, the support department has answered how to remedy the situation.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on December 25, 2018

Hi,
I will send you all additional documents as soon as possible.
Regards

Posted on December 28, 2018

Hi,

We're still waiting for the documents that were requested.

Please note that the security department will have limited working hours around the New Year dates, namely 30th, 31st December and the 1st of January.

Wishing you a happy New Year!

Kind regards,
Daniel

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2018

Dear @DeceivedGuy,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Bet It All Casino Complaints

  • 4 of 5 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 914 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Bet It All Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy