Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Barbados Casino - Confiscated my 55000 SEK with no explanation what so ever

RESOLVED
Posted on 15 November 2017

Hello Ask Gamblers

My name is Julia, I usually play slots online on various sites. I found a site called Barbados Casino and it seems to be a serious and trustable site so I played their welcome bonus and I managed to win my biggest win ever of 55000 SKR roughly about 6000€. The verification process took about 3 weeks, after I sent my documents Barbados Casino sent me a mail congratulating me on my recent winnings. As any normal person I was eager to get the money into my bank account.
After 3 weeks of looking into my documents they sent me a mail saying that I could get a cashback offer on my winnings if I continued playing. The day after that they sent me another mail saying that they had declined my withdrawal of 55000. After all this hassle i feel utterly misstreated and dissapointed. PLEASE askgamblers help me solve this mess! I've tried to resonate with their livechat but they are not giving me any answers. I read the terms & conditions and im certaint I did not break any rules what so ever. How can this casino opperate under the MGA License and scam me like this I will also make a complaint to MGA aswell.

Best regards
Julia

Posted on 19 November 2017

Dear Julia,

According to our bonus policy, winnings received through the use of the free bonus (no deposit) or free spins shall not exceed 100 EUR. In order to withdraw this winning, it is required to make at least one approved deposit and any winnings from previous free bonuses are required to be wagered x50. Please find the screenshot attached where you can check this information.

Best regards,
Barbados Casino Team

Posted on 19 November 2017

Hello
I like to know ,why Barbados Casino is not answering.
Is this Casino serious? I fell very bad, my money is stolen,
i strongly advise against playing at their site.
Julia

Posted on 19 November 2017

This is not true, my winnings comes from a deposit of 1000 kr.
I never played any free spins at all. I send print screen of my deposit to barbados Casino.
I am waiting for reply from Barbados.
Julia

Posted on 23 November 2017

Dear Julia,

First of all we would like to apologize for the late reply.

We had a deep investigation of this issue and came to know that your winning was declined due to abusing our bonus system with another Aspire Global brand.

Here's the extract of T&C:

"Aspire Global operates a number of casino brands ("Aspire Global's brands") and reserves the right to limit the number of Welcome Bonuses that may be taken up by a player across Aspire Global's brands in the following way. By claiming this welcome bonus offer at Barbados Casino, you are prohibited from claiming a welcome bonus at other Aspire Global's brands. Any attempt to try to deceive management by registering multiple accounts within Aspire Global's brands in order to gain bonus money, may be deemed as bonus abuse and may result in the account(s) being suspended and the removal of your funds."

The proofs will be provided to Askgamblers shortly.

Best regards,
Barbados Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on 27 November 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Barbados Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on 27 November 2017

Hello
I know I play at other casinos aswell and I dont keep track on what their brand belong to. I looked through my mail and I can see that I get bonus offers from casinos that belongs to your brand so my question is, how can you continue to send bonus offers if you have this kind of rule? It seems like its ok to lose money but when you win you are using this clause so you dont have to pay my winnings? Losing is ok but paying out seems like a big problem?
This logic is not serious, for an honest casino operator. I want askgamblers to put some light in this issue, this cant be right. I feel like I am being scammed by this now shady casino. This would never back up in a court of law. The first answer from Barbados Casino is just a joke, saying I won on freespins and it seems Barbados dont even know what they are saying themselves.
I want to be treated fair and get my 55000 SEK that I won legit & honestly.
Please help me AskGamblers!
Julia

Posted on 01 December 2017

Dear Julia,

Please note that when starting playing in the casino each player confirms that he or she has read the T&C and accept them. In our bonus policy it is said that the particular bonus is given once in any casino of the group. You have taken this bonus in several casinos of Aspire Global so we believe you are surely aware of the rules.

The "Welcome bonus" is limited to one bonus per household. Aspire Global operates a number of casino brands ("Aspire Global's brands") and reserves the right to limit the number of Welcome Bonuses that may be taken up by a player across Aspire Global's brands in the following way. By claiming this welcome bonus offer at Barbadoscasino , you are prohibited from claiming a welcome bonus at other Aspire Global's brands. Any attempt to try to deceive management by registering multiple accounts within Aspire Global's brands in order to gain bonus money, may be deemed as bonus abuse and may result in the account(s) being suspended and the removal of your funds.
The "Welcome bonus" may not be used in conjunction with any other bonus, promotion or offer.
The "Welcome bonus" must be wagered at Barbadoscasino within 21 days of being credited to your account. Barbadoscasino reserves the right, at any time, to revoke any welcome bonus not used within the allotted time period.
Please note that in the interests of fair gaming, we require you to have wagered a minimum of 35 times the sum of your welcome bonus before cashing out any winnings.

For example:
Deposit $60 get $60 free, wager is $2,100 to cash out.
Deposit $90 get $90 free, wager is $3,150 to cash out.
Deposit $150 get $150 free, wager is $5,250 to cash out .

Our welcome bonus is automatic. However, there are various reasons for not receiving it and you may need to personally request it. If you have not received your automatic welcome bonus after making an approved deposit, please contact our support team. This can be done online while you are playing (click the "online support" button), or by emailing. Just remember to state your username.

Despite being an Aspire Global white label, we carry out marketing activities independently. Therefore, we couldn't know initially that you had already used the bonus on other Aspire Global brands before your activity was checked by our fraud department.

Best regards,
Barbados Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on 04 December 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Barbados Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on 07 December 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Barbados Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. Player by her actions breached aforementioned bonus policy. 

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Barbados Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on 14 December 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 14 December 2017

Hello 

I made a complaint about Barbados Casino confiscating my founds 55000 swedish kr.
The casino first claimed that i won money on free spins, which is not true, after that they say i break rule about opening other accounts on other casinos from same network, they said that they have a rule 
 
Please note that when starting playing in the casino each player confirms that he or she has read the T&C and accept them. In our bonus policy it is said that the particular bonus is given once in any casino of the group. You have taken this bonus in several casinos of Aspire Global so we believe you are surely aware of the rules.
 
The "Welcome bonus" is limited to one bonus per household. Aspire Global operates a number of casino brands ("Aspire Global's brands") and reserves the right to limit the number of Welcome Bonuses that may be taken up by a player across Aspire Global's brands in the following way. By claiming this welcome bonus offer at Barbadoscasino , you are prohibited from claiming a welcome bonus at other Aspire Global's brands. Any attempt to try to deceive management by registering multiple accounts within Aspire Global's brands in order to gain bonus money, may be deemed as bonus abuse and may result in the account(s) being suspended and the removal of your funds.
The "Welcome bonus" may not be used in conjunction with any other bonus, promotion or offer.
The "Welcome bonus" must be wagered at Barbadoscasino within 21 days of being credited to your account. Barbadoscasino reserves the right, at any time, to revoke any welcome bonus not used within the allotted time period.
Please note that in the interests of fair gaming, we require you to have wagered a minimum of 35 times the sum of your welcome bonus before cashing out any winnings.
 
For example:
Deposit $60 get $60 free, wager is $2,100 to cash out.
Deposit $90 get $90 free, wager is $3,150 to cash out.
Deposit $150 get $150 free, wager is $5,250 to cash out .
 
Our welcome bonus is automatic. However, there are various reasons for not receiving it and you may need to personally request it. If you have not received your automatic welcome bonus after making an approved deposit, please contact our support team. This can be done online while you are playing (click the "online support" button), or by emailing. Just remember to state your username.
 
Despite being an Aspire Global white label, we carry out marketing activities independently. Therefore, we couldn't know initially that you had already used the bonus on other Aspire Global brands before your activity was checked by our fraud department.
 
Best regards,
Barbados Casino Team
 
I open my account on at 18 of October, but they applay this rule 1 month later.
I did not break any rules because the rule they claim i break was applyed 1 month later.
I can also refer to another comlain on ask gamblers with Wild Slots that belong to same company.
The player open account same date as me, and they refer to same rule but after some conversation the casino admit their misstake and paid in full to the player. They have changed their rules same date as Barbados casino and have same policy and network. I have atached the Chat conversation.
Can you plese reopen my comlaint as i provide solid proofs on my behalf.
the complaint name is
WildSlots Casino - Unfairly confiscating 11966SEK after stalling verification for two weeks"
Barbados Casino is just trying to take my money with no right.
Please Ask Gamblers Help me.
Julia

AskGamblers
Posted on 16 December 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Barbados Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on 19 December 2017

Hello
Thank you AskGamblers for re open this complain.
I hope Barbados Casino have some answers about this,
i really hope we can solve this in good matter, i just
feel sad and unfairly treated. Please Barbados,
solve this matter and show that you are honest and
fair casino that take things seriously.

Julia

AskGamblers
Posted on 25 December 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Barbados Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 26 December 2017

Dear Julia,

We've rechecked all the arguments you referred to and made a decision in your favor. The winnings has been paid to you in full. We apologize for the incident.

Congratulations on your big win and Merry Christmas)

Kind regards,
Barbados Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 December 2017

Dear @Juliahavsfors, 

Please confirm if you have received the payment and if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. 

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 28 December 2017

Yes i have recieved the full payment!

Thank you Askgamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on 28 December 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy