Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

b-Bets Casino - Withdrawal delayed over 2 months

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino b-Bets Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2000
Posted on October 9, 2018

I registered i april 2018 on 24bettle. after issues with placing bets the support said they had issues with that and transferred my money to b-bets instead since i have already an active account there which was okay with me. Once i have played and wager the bonus terms and conditions i was very specific with the support so i did everything correct when i wanted a withdraw. See the attached files... now the real problem begins... After i started my withdraw they freeze my account and when i write to them a lot of times both on email and chat support and ask how my withdraw is going they always responds with: we are waiting for the finance department. The only good thing is that the support(brian, thomas basil) actually are pretty nice and answer every time but since it has been going on for two months it is not okay anymore...

AskGamblers
Posted on October 9, 2018

Dear @jlundgren94,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on October 9, 2018

Since my account has also been frozen the last 2 months i don't remember exactly amount i have locked on b-bets but i think its about 2000 euro.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 18, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 22, 2018

Dear Johan,



We are writing to inform you that we will provide you with a response to your thread shortly.



We will also follow up with full details of our investigation to the AG Complaints team directly following the proofs for actions taken towards your account, since we're not allowed to share system scresnhots in public. Thank you.

Have a great day.

Kind Regards,
B-Bets Team

Posted on October 22, 2018

Thank you i appreciate it and i am looking forward for your answer.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy