What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

b-Bets Casino - Where is my money?

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino b-Bets Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1914
Posted on October 12, 2018

I have won 1914 euro and had the payoff on September 23 i am so done with b-bets they help totally not i have nothing it is 11 october the people play the same tricks i am so done with it... you just have to wait I wonder do I get my money? They told me it had to take up max 5 bussinesdays. After passing these days, the money was not in my account. The live support told me the amount was bounced back evertyime the same excuses I had to wait another 5 bankdays and still no money in my account. Live chat cant tell me anything and they dont respond on email.

Askgamblers can you help me to solve this problem? B bets isnt helpfull.

Posted on October 13, 2018

Contacted helpdesk again today but do not get along with them, they keep saying that I have to wait for their financial man that something has gone wrong... I want clarity.. please help me

Posted on October 17, 2018

Dear Player,

We would like to provide you with the ultimate, best resolution for this and have alerted all relevant
departments of your case. Once we have all needed information in order to assist you accordingly,
we will get back to you.

Best regards,
B-bets Team

Posted on October 17, 2018

Okay October 15th I should have had my second payment and have received nothing here is the mail that you guys send. I hope you finally do something about it...

Van: Support at B-bets
Verzonden: dinsdag 25 september 2018 23:18
Aan: stepha­n--­199­[email protected]­ive.nl
Onderwerp: b-bets.com
Dear Stephan,

You have recently requested a withdrawal from B-bets.
I would like to inform you that your withdraw has been accepted, and in accordance with our terms and conditions the withdraw has been split up in installments.
The first installment of €1000 is on its way to your bank account, and shall arrive within 2 to 5 business days depending on the speed of your bank. The second installment shall be done around the 15 of October.
Have a good day.
Sincerely,
Angie
B-bets Support

Posted on October 17, 2018

I have not had any money at all ... what should I wait for now why it takes so long it takes almost a month now

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 22, 2018

I received my first payment of 1000 euros last Friday, But my other 914 euros would I get October 15 but I did not have it... when I get my second payment of 914 euro b-bets?

Posted on October 30, 2018

come on b-bets?

Posted on November 2, 2018

b-bets when you guys react???

Posted on November 6, 2018

Dear Stephan,

We hope you are well.

Please excuse us about the delay in response.

I am happy to confirm that the payment has been confirmed as successful on our end on 2.11.2018.

Please be advised that you should receive your withdraw request within a couple of days.

Thank you.

Have a great day.
B-Bets

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2018

Dear @SK1994,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed by the player via email that their complaint has been successfully resolved.

The case is being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy