Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

b-Bets Casino - Waiting for my first withdraw 2311 Euro since 4 January

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino b-Bets Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2311
Posted on February 6, 2020

Hello Team,

Im waiting for my first withdraw over 2.311,72€ since 4 January. I sent all required documents to be verified in serveral emails. Every time i ask per email or live chat when i will receive my payout the answer is that the financial department is working on it. Please can you help me to get my money, i made a lot of deposits and that was not a problem. I need my money. I played on so much websites and this is my first case that i do not get my money in a few days. Over a month is too long and im afraid of not getting my money.

Thank you very munch in advance for receiving a answer and for your help.

Best regards,
Sebastian

Posted on February 7, 2020

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
B-bets Management team

Posted on February 7, 2020

Hello B-bets Management Team,

first i want to thank you for your fast feedback. The best possible resolution is, that i will receive my money. Yes, of course - Im now allowing for 35 days (4 January) some time.

I hope, that i will get my money as soon as possible. Thank you B-bets Management Team for your with help and thank you askgamlers Team for the successful mediation. This Complaint is open until I received 2311€.

Wish you all a nice weekend.

Best regards,
Sebastian

Posted on February 10, 2020

Dear Player,
 
Kindly be informed that as per update from our Legal department your account was successfully verified on 6th of February.

As this was your first payment with us, our Legal department required additional time to complete all the needed checks required for the safety of the transaction. However, as you've received final confirmation your account is cleared for payments, all of the checks are completed and all of your future payments will be handled in timely manner.

Our Financial department informed us that your withdrawal has been accepted, and in accordance with our terms and conditions the withdrawal has been split up in installments.

The first installment of €1000 was processed on 8th of February. The payment will reach you in 2 to 5 business days from the date it was sent, in accordance with the international banking law. The second installment shall be done around the 28th of February.

Should you need any more information, please do not hesitate to address it directly to our customer support team.

Sincerely,
B-bets Management team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2020

Dear @Amannseb,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 14, 2020

Hello,

still nothing on my bank account.

With best regards,
Sebastian

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2020

Dear @Amannseb,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 19, 2020

Hello,

still nothing on my bank account. I advise you - dont play or bet on b-bets.

Best regards,
Sebastian

Posted on February 21, 2020

Hello,


And nothing happend since 08.02. (I think there are 2 to 5 business days between 08.02. and 21.02.). Please help Askgamblers Team!


Thank you so much.


With best regards,

Sebastian < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2020

Dear b-Bets Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 26, 2020

Hello together,

Today B-bets asked me to send them my bank statement and the financial department will investigate this case. There is still no money on my bank account. This situation is so sad because i had the hope after there message from 10 February that i will get my money.

Maybe i have now more luck with them and i will finally receive my money. Please B-Bets Management Team.

Thank you all.

With regards,
Sebastian

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per b-Bets Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 4, 2020

Hello,

first paying out of two splitted is on my bank account. Waiting now for the last 1311 Euro. Thank you together.

With regards,
Sebastian

Posted on March 5, 2020

Dear Player,

Thank you for confirming the payment is received.

The second installment of 1311.72 EUR was processed today on 5th of March 2020, and it shall be received within 2 to 5 business days in accordance with the international banking law.

Sincerely,
B-bets Management team

Posted on March 6, 2020

Hello together,

thank you very much askgamlers - top service!! Complaint can be closed, received the second installment today.

With best regards,
Sebastian

AskGamblers
Posted on March 6, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy