What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

b-Bets Casino - Verification and payment taking forever

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino b-Bets Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2000
Posted on August 7, 2020

I registered at B-Bets casino on 20.7.2020. Depositted and after a few days of playing, made withdraw request on 23.7.2020. Total amount is 2000€.
I uploaded my documents for verification via website. B-bets support asked the documents on 21.7.2020 via email also. I sended documents via email on the same day also. I was requested to send my bank statment again on 22.7.2020 and i did that on the same day. Customer support emailed me on 23.7 that bank statement is now sended to the relevant team for verification.

After that i haven´t heard anything about my case. Only supports emails and customer care chat has told the same message every day. Messages are that you have to wait cause verification is a compex process etc.
It has now been 14 days (including weekends cause support told me that financial deparment is working also on weekends).

I have had two emails were customer care tells me lies. First was, that customer care (chat) told me on 30.7.2020 that im still missing bank statement. Asked again and got an answer that it was a misunderstanding and the document was sended to relevant team on 23.7.
Second case was, that they again told me that relevant team has received the document on 30.7. I asked ,how is it possible that you send the document on 23.7 and it arrives to relevant team 7 days after that. No answer to that.

I just cant get how one document approval can take so long. Every other document was approved in a day, or that what the customer care told me.

Readin to this forum (complaint´s) it´s no suprise that this thing happened.

Could you please but this casino to blacklisted or something that no other player should experince this.

My withdraw is still pending (can be canceled) at casinos website. I think they are trying to get me play all the winnings.

I´m quite sure, that when the verification is done (some day hope so), there will be some misunderstanding or tech issue and my withdraw will bounce back.. So maybe i have to wait 1 year to get my money.

Can you help to solve this case?

Posted on August 8, 2020

No info received from the casino exept that i was informed, that i made a complaint so players management department will contact next. Suprise, they need time to gather my account info (like they don't really have it allready?). Maybe 15 days for this process is a time we should wait?
Starting to feel like a coverment office's handling time frames ;)

AskGamblers
Posted on August 12, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 12, 2020

Received email on 10.8 that my verification is now completed. So today, after 48hours passed, i hope my withdraw is processed.

Also, would like to know from the casino, why my verification was so slow.

Posted on August 12, 2020

More info.

I have received an email from the casino on 7.8.2020 saying that i have made a complaint, so player management will handdle my case now. And on the 10.8 received email that account is verified, i could proceed with my withdraw.
11.8 received again email saying that i have made the complaint etc. Cant cet why i received this email twice? ( Im sure, they point out to this day, saying they have only been working 1 day with my case). Even tho i received the email first time on 7.8. so that is the day im counting player management' actions.

My withdraw is still pending, has been since 23.7.2020.
Now it seems, that casino can't process my withdraw before player management has processed my case. Player management has now spent 5 days, no info received.

For how long should i have to wait my money?

Could you askgamblers take contact to the casino and help me with this case.

Live chat is starting to give answers, that we are spinning in circles.

Posted on August 12, 2020

Today at 18:27 received an email confirming that my withdraw is now accepted. Should be on my bank account 2-5 business days. Let's hope all goes good.
Would like to keep this complaint open until money is on my bank account. Also would like to hear casinos reason why my verification took so long.

Posted on August 14, 2020

Received the money today. Casino seems to be too proud to answer this complaint so you can close it.
I closed my account at the casino and suggest everu other player to do so also. Noy very good customer care. I made my withdraw request at 23.7. so alot of days passed before money received.

Have a nice rest of the year!

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy