You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

b-Bets Casino - Payouts through bank transfer still not processed

RESOLVED
kamisha Germany
posted on November 9, 2018.

Dear Sir or Madam,

Ive a payout problem with b-bets.com, the stall the payouts. to this day I have not received any of my payouts on my bank account. summary of my payout, please have a look :

€ 150.00 Withdrawal 01-11-2018 09:46:25 5bdacb7131f3e approved

€ 150.00 Withdrawal 29-10-2018 12:12:37 5bd6f9359ae60 approved

€ 150.00 Withdrawal 24-10-2018 18:23:06 5bd0b88a02abb approved

€ 100.00 Withdrawal 18-10-2018 17:49:35 5bc8c7afc666e approved

the first one was on 18.10.2018, approved on 24.10, i dont think that a bank transfer need 3 weeks?In addition to the four payout ( 550,00 € ) my player account has still a credit of about 700,00 €.

My players account : kamisha

It is fully Verified and accepted from b-bets through email.

Can you please check the case and let me know.

best thanks and regards,

Daniel

kamisha Germany
posted on November 12, 2018.

to this day still no money, nearly 4 weeks for a bank transfer...

b-bets come on.....

posted on November 14, 2018.

Dear Daniel,

We have been in contact with our financial department since the 6th of November, when you have reported that you have not received your payouts. They have carefully investigated all of the transfer attempts that have been done on the dates mentioned also by you as follows: 24th October, 28th October, 31st October and 5th November. It was found that a human mistake was made while inputting your details on their end which has caused your payouts not to be successfully processed. On behalf of the B-bets team we would like to present our sincerest apology on the delay this has caused. Although such cases are very rare it is inevitable to have them in occasions out of our control.
An immediate action to wire all four payouts has been taken. A total amount of 550 euro has been sent out to your bank account successfully today with urgent note. We understand the frustration the delay has caused on your end but we do assure you that your winnings will be with you in the next few days. Please, do check in with your bank and let us know if you need further assistance.

Best regards,
B-bets Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2018.

Dear @kamisha,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

kamisha Germany
posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear b-bets & askgamblers,

the money ( 550,00 Euro ) was given to my bank today, a big thanks to b-bet for the quick response and solution of the problem and of course to askgamblers for the support.

I hope that the remaining credit will now be paid without further problems.

best thanks and regards,

kamisha ( Daniel )

AskGamblers
posted on November 15, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.