What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

b-Bets Casino - Delayed Withdrawal request

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino b-Bets Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2500
Ivo1985 Netherlands
Posted on February 12, 2020

I made a withdrawal-request at B-Bets casino last week Monday 3rd of February, the amount is EUR 2.500,- (this was my first withdrawal request at this casino).

When I made the withdrawal I already submitted the required documents (ID front and back, bankcard front and back and proof of address).


Since my withdrawal-request I did not received any response from the casino, even not a confirmation of the withdrawal itself.

In the past days I have approached the casino by email and chat service multiple times, I am getting the same answer each time informing me that their Finance and Legal departments are checking my documents and withdrawal-request.

The casino’s standard duration time for withdrawal-requests is 48 hours, this is why I am worried, we are now 8 days after my withdrawal request and I haven’t received any clear response on when my withdrawal-request will be processed and paid.


I would like B Bets casino to pay my withdrawal request as soon as possible, also I want a clear answer when (date) they will do the payment.


Kind Regards,

Posted on February 14, 2020

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
B-bets Management team

Ivo1985 Netherlands
Posted on February 14, 2020

Thanks for your response, however your answer isn’t very helpful nor giving me comfort.

I fully understand you need some time to perform the necessary checks, but 10 working-days?

Anyway, I hope indeed to hear back from you shortly that you have transferred my money (€2,500.-).

Kind regards!

Posted on February 17, 2020

Dear Player,

As this is your first payment with us, our Legal department required additional time to complete all the needed checks required for the safety of the transactions. However, all of the checks are now completed and we are glad to inform you your account is KYC verified now.

The Pay out was handled accordingly on 17.02.20 and it shall be received within 2 to 5 business in accordance with the international banking law.

Sincerely,
B-bets Management team

Ivo1985 Netherlands
Posted on February 17, 2020

Ok thank you, so the total amount of €2.500,- has been transferred to my bankaccount today and will be received the next 5 banking days? Please confirm.

Posted on February 20, 2020

Dear Player,

We would like to confirm that the total amount of 2 500 EUR has been transferred and it shall be received within 2 to 5 business days from the date it was sent in accordance with the international banking law.

Sincerely,
B-bets Management team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2020

Dear @Ivo1985,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ivo1985 Netherlands
Posted on February 20, 2020

Payment record, thank you!

Ivo1985 Netherlands
Posted on February 20, 2020

Payment received, thank you!

Posted on February 21, 2020

Dear Player,

Thank you for the timely update.

We wish you a pleasant weekend.

Sincerely,
B-bets Management team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy