What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

b-Bets Casino - Delayed payment of €1,000

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino b-Bets Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2752
zikomat Thailand
Posted on February 19, 2021

Hello,

I have a problem receiving my money from B-bets casino. After a very lengthy verification process, I was, at last, told that my withdrawal was processed in installments and the first payment was done on 08.02.2021. Today it is 17.02 and still no money in my account. I am getting worried after reading multiple complaints at this forum regarding the B-bets casino payment issues.

I attached two screenshots:

A. The copy of the casino’s email about payment released on 08.02.

B. Bank statement of my bank account from 1.02 until 16.02 proving there was no payment from the B-bets casino during this period.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 25, 2021

Dear Customer,

We have checked your account and we are glad to inform you that your account has been verified on February 2nd 2021. Since everything is in order, we can confirm that your payment request of €2752 was approved from our end today, the February 8th 2021. Your payment request has been split into installments, as per our Terms and Conditions (Withdrawal Requests - article 85), and the first installment in the amount of €1000 has been done on that same day, 8th of February 2021 which you already should have received since it has been paid to your Skrill account. Second installment in the amount of €1000 has also bee done on 23rd of February 2021 which you should receive shortly.

The date for the next installment has been set for around 10th of March 2021 and on this transfer you will be notified via email.

Kind regards,
b-Bets Complaints Team

zikomat Thailand
Posted on February 26, 2021

You indeed informed me about the first transfer that was released on 8 of February. However, this wire transfer was never received. After the numerous emails and a bank statement provided by me - I finally received the payment on February 22, two weeks later, to my Skrill instead of wire transfer and it was only 900 eur paid instead of 1000.
After another enquiry, I was told that on 23 of February another wire transfer was released to my bank account. Today it is 26 of February and still no signs of the money in my bank account.
Since the withdrawal process is so lengthy and unpredictable, I would like this complaint to remain open until I am paid in full.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2021

Dear @zikomat,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

zikomat Thailand
Posted on March 2, 2021

Hi Askgamblers,

I have received a second payment from B-bets (900 eur). They promise to pay me the last 957 eur on 10 of March.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in order to comply with the term given by the b-Bets Casino

zikomat Thailand
Posted on March 10, 2021

Today is 10 of March. Still no payment in my account. Hope to receive it soon.

zikomat Thailand
Posted on March 12, 2021

Just got an email from the casino. They inform me that have sent me 752 euro. I did not receive it yet. But, as I wrote above, they need to pay me 952 euro and not 752. I only received 2 transfers of 900 to my Skrill (and not 2 transfers of 1000 as they falsely wrote in their correspondence with me).

zikomat Thailand
Posted on March 12, 2021

Here I attach a screenshot of my Skrill showing I only received 1800 (900x2) euro from the casino (not 2000). So they need to pay me 952 more (not 752).

zikomat Thailand
Posted on March 16, 2021

Today 16 of March - still no money received. The payments are made by Skrill so they are supposed to be instant.

zikomat Thailand
Posted on March 20, 2021

The casino has only paid me 2476 euro of 2752 euro on my casino balance. They have to pay me 276 euros more.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2021

Dear b-Bets Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy