Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

b-Bets Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
Gazz89 Sweden
Posted on August 2, 2018.

Hello. My documentation was approved july 24. And my payment is delayed with 3 days. I talked with the casino the 5th bankday and they apologized and told me that the payment was going to happen the next day. The next day there were no payment Done so i asked again and they told me to send a new bank statement after already sending them one plus every other thing that they asked me for before getting a confirmation about my documents being successful and that the payment would happen with two installments. The casino is stalling the payment and asking for more things after already approving my documentation. When asking them if they tried or if they sent any money they wont answer me just tell me that an investigation has to be made. They are not honoring the 2-5 bank days payment after approving everything.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2018.

Dear @Gazz89,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Gazz89 Sweden
Posted on August 2, 2018.

The amount is 2200euro that is delayd, the first installment should of reached my account 31 of july the furthest and the second is set on 18th of august. Still havent gotten any money.

Posted on August 6, 2018.

Hi there,

as you have been informed by our support team we're checking with our payment provider why the first installment of your split payout in amount of 1100 eur has not been received yet. Since outside EU payment this indeed sometimes does take a bit longer.

We thank you for your patience and we will update you as soon as we receive a response from the third party in question.

Best regards,
b-Bets team

Gazz89 Sweden
Posted on August 6, 2018.

Hello again.
How is the payment outside EU when my bank is in Sweden? This does not qualify as a good excuse.
Hope to see my money on my account very soon.
Best reegards Gazz

Gazz89 Sweden
Posted on August 7, 2018.

My payment is no delayd 1 week more than it should be. And the frustration is big when you think of a withdrawel going smoothly like it should go but instead you have to put a LOT of effort in. And this is only the first installment i hope i dont have to put the same effort in for the second one. STILL no payment....

Posted on August 7, 2018.

Hi there,

we can confirm that on 1st installment wire there was a human mistake done on our end, and wrong banking details for your account have been sent to our payment provider. This is why we mentioned the outside EU payment (this is how we have it in the listing unfortunately), because the wrong entry of the bank account was performed and payment provider received errors when trying to execute the payment.

On behalf of the b-Bets we sincerely apologize for this mistake, and we have made sure the right details for the new attempt have been now sent to payment provider to execute the wire.

Kind regards,
b-Bets team

Gazz89 Sweden
Posted on August 7, 2018.

Hello again.

A human mistake is easily done and those mistakes i understand.
Hope to see my money soon.
I Will inform her on askgamblers as soon as i get the first installment.

Best reegards.

Gazz89 Sweden
Posted on August 8, 2018.

Hello.
The first installment has been paid out to my account.
Ty b-bets and askgamblers.
Now only the second one left wich has been set for 18th of August.

Best reegards.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2018.

Considering the fact that b-Bets Casino has informed the player about the the payment schedule and that the player agreed to patiently wait for the outcome, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with next installment.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 24, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Gazz89 Sweden
Posted on August 24, 2018.

Now my second installment is late with 6 days, it was set on the 18th of August. When i asked b-bets first time they responsen that they Will pay out as soon as possible 3 days after that i asked again and got the answer that they cant give me more information on this point.
Seems like its allways need for struggel to get the payment and never on time. Allthough the staff/supportteam are very friendly its anoying going through all this to get the money.

Best reegards Gazz

Posted on August 28, 2018.

Hi there,

please be advised that we have got the confirmation from our finance that your 2nd installment is scheduled to be released with the next batch going out today.

We trust your winnings will reach your bank account soon.

Best regards,
b-Bets team

Gazz89 Sweden
Posted on August 28, 2018.

Hello again.

Okey hope to se it as soon as possible. I Will inform here on askgamlers as soon as i see the payment.

Best reegards
Gazz.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 1, 2018.

Dear @Gazz89,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 3, 2018.

Dear player,

could you please update us if the last installment reached your account good? As the statement shows success on 28th August from our end.

Thank you.

Regards,
b-Bets team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 7, 2018.

Dear @Gazz89,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Gazz89 Sweden
Posted on September 10, 2018.

Hello the second installment has been paid out to my account.
Ty askgamblers.
And hopefully the b bets company Will get beter with their payments in the future.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds