What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

b-Bets Casino - Delayed €40 Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino b-Bets Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 40
Hugoama Argentina
Posted on April 1, 2019

I enter a withdrawal request (40€) 40 days ago and I still waiting for my money in my bank account in Argentina. When claiming about the delay they keep answering me with "our representatives are doing their best to solve the problem as soon as possible". I m a verified client and we already check that all the numbers from my bank account are correct. Apparently the money leave their bank account and the money dont bounce back to them so the money its missing I dont know where. Please help me if you can.

Posted on April 5, 2019

Dear Player,

We have checked your account and the transfer of your withdrawal with our finance department. We would like to confirm that your requested payout has been sent out successfully to your Neteller account. This was done as per your request and preferred payout method being Neteller. Please, take time to check your e-wallet account for the transfer from Condor Gaming and confirm.

Best Regards,
B-bets Management Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2019

Dear @Hugoama,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Hugoama Argentina
Posted on April 5, 2019

You informed me several times that your finance deparment its running an investigation about my missing wire transfer and now you make the transfer to my neteller account??? I didnt received Any email from you about this! Maybe you checked another account because I didnt received Any money in my neteller account of course!. I give you the option to pay me via neteller but you informed me that the first withdrawal must be via wire transfer because the license or something like that. I only have the option of bank transfer when I try to withdraw and neteller should be available after receiving my first wire transfer that i m waiting for more thank 40 days.

I received several wire transfer in usd in my bank account so I dont know if you made the transfer because you dont want to give me Any evidence because its confidential???

Pléase check "my account" again with your finance deparment.

Hugoama Argentina
Posted on April 7, 2019

I found 36eu transferred to my neteller account. You charge me 1%?. Pléase explain why you transferred 36eu (where it stats the fee le 1%) and no send me Any email about this. I suppose you never made the wire transfer or the money bounce back?. I have to make a complaint to get my money??? If i knew i would make this complaint earlier. Pléase explain why the fee of 1%. Thanks

Posted on April 8, 2019

Dear Player,

We are happy to see that you have received your winnings.

The reason why they were sent through Neteller is that the initial bank wire transfer attempt was not successful therefore they were sent out through your preferred payout method so they can reach you definitely and as fast as possible.
Regarding the difference on the amount please take into consideration that as per our terms (quoted below) transfer fees are applied from the payment provider.

"Withdrawal fees that may be applicable are 10% for the e-Wallet transfers and the total of the actual bank fee costs for the bank transfers. Any fees involved will be deducted from the withdrawn winnings."

The fee for 40 euro, in this case, is 4 euro, that is why you received 36 euro in total.

Best Regards,
B-bets Management Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2019

Dear @Hugoama,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy