What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

b-Bets Casino - Bank statement still not checked, delayed verification and €900 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino b-Bets Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 1650
Posted on August 4, 2020

Hello and exuseme for my English.
So, on July 20 I decide to withdraw. In chat they tell me that there is no need to send documents. It seems strange to me ... in fact, the next day I receive an email telling me to send documents. I proceed. On July 22, I receive an email saying that the documents have been checked but I have to resend a bank statement from my bank. I was wrong to send because there is no valid screenshot. Then I send a PDF of the month of May Well since then I have no update if this PDF has been checked or not and in the meantime I also send one of June. In chat they continue to say to be calm but in the meantime I am very worried because I have almost 900 euros, as I am blocked because I cannot withdraw even if this last document is not checked.
Can You help me please?

Posted on August 5, 2020

Askgamblers what can i do?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 5, 2020

Dear @Raffone,

Kindly note that should the affected casino operator fail to respond to your complaint within the allocated timeframe of 96 hours, the case will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team would also like to use this opportunity to remind you that, if your AGCCS case failed as unresolved, you are still free to try and use other alleys to resolve the issue, such as forwarding the matter in front of the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Posted on August 5, 2020

Email from b-Bets

Dear Raffaele,

Thank you for your email.

After checking your account I can see that the last document you sent us was uploaded 5 days ago.

Please keep in mind that reviewing documents is demanding and delicate, so please be a little bit more patient.

As well we are always doing our best to hurry up cases in our finance department, but as well we are experienced casino with a lot of customers and my colleagues are doing their best to process each withdrawal as soon as possible.

Let us know if you have more questions, we are happy to help you!


As told, i have sent two bank statement, first 22 July then of May and other day i sent of June, both STILL NOT CHECKED

Posted on August 5, 2020

Each day, same response

Stefan:
Kindly be informed there is no any update about your bank statement. Once we would have update we are going to contact you by email.

Posted on August 9, 2020

Askgamblers good evening

They told me in chat that the documents have been uploaded. I don't know if it's good news and I'm always worried until the account is verified about the money I don't want to lose (meanwhile, from 900 I went up to 1600). Let's wait for some response here 🤨

AskGamblers
Posted on August 10, 2020

Dear b-Bets Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 10, 2020

Exuseme Askgamblers but You can't contact b-Bets? Maybe they tell something more You.

I think they are serious because at least answer both to emails and in chat but I still don't understand this delay to check simple documents. Let alone when I have to make the withdrawal .. If I get there to do it ...,😂☹️🥶

Posted on August 10, 2020

I also asked if they have any doubts about me at this point. If they think I'm fake, multiple accounts and other < offensive content removed > like that. Obviously none of this is true. They told me that I don't have to worry about this and that my account is unique. And God forbid as well. Ok I use two smartphones to play (one without Wi-Fi card only). Maybe they see different IP? But I repeat they reassured me. Cabbage I have an account ... no 100 !!!!

Posted on August 12, 2020

All resolved except me 😂😂😂🤨

Posted on August 13, 2020

Only my case here isn't resolved. What a < content removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per b-Bets Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 27, 2020

Dear Customer,

First of all we apologize for earlier non responses on this thread however we do see that there was a daily communication with our customer support and yourself over the matter.

Indeed, your verification of the account lasted longer than usual however the reason being is simply that our compliance team couldn't confirm all the necessary checks upon your account with documents you provided us with which resulted in your verification being shifted on the higher compliance level team.

We also see that you have declined your payment on a couple of occasions in the meantime.

Seeing that everything is in order now with your account, we can confirm that the KYC verification was completed on 20 Aug 2020, your latest payment request of €1650 was approved from our end on 22 August 2020 and our bank confirmed the payment release on the same day.

The funds must have reached your account already and we would kindly ask you to confirm this.

Kind regards,

Complaints team
b-Bets

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2020

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy