What's new
What's new

b-Bets Casino - B bets stalling 638e

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

b-Bets Casino

Amount

€ 638

Posted on October 27, 2023

B-bets is stalling my money. All that I get as an answer is that there is some delay on bank side and they have done this correctly. Now my chat gets declined automatically. I asked for receipt about the payment but haven't got that either. Avoid this casino. Don't know how this rogue casino can operate under Malta's license. Bad rep for MGA as well.

Got email 7 days ago that my withdrawal was processed. Still no money in my bank.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 30, 2023

Dear b-Bets Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 30, 2023

I haven't heard anything new. Same old story in support how their relevant team is checking the issue or what so ever

Posted on October 31, 2023

So it looks like they refuse to send me a receipt about the transaction. I highly doubt money has never moved. Always the same story in support how they are investigating....

Posted on November 2, 2023

14 days since my withdraw was accepted and still nothing in my bank. Also no receipt, nothing. "Relevant department" has no been in contact with me.

Support chat is just same bot feeling thing. MGA should suspend their license. I start to send some proofs to MGA and they have to make some actions against b-bets.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 2, 2023

Dear @Coff33Addicted,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you have submitted an official complaint with the Regulator.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on November 4, 2023

Issue is still not solved. I have send a proof from my bank statement aswell that I have not received money. Still I haven't got the receipt either. Support just keep saying that they have no new updates for this "delay". If they really have paid this, they should just send the receipt.

Posted on November 6, 2023

Seems like @b-bets is not willing to answer here at all.

Well they change the excuse again. Now withdraw is still pending?? even tho I got the message few weeks ago that payout is made and I should receive money in 1-2 days.

This casino just keep telling lies over and over again. They still refuse to send me the receipt about the payment even I send them a proof from my bank statement that I haven't received the money.

This will lower my POV against MGA aswell. Looks like they just care about the license payments.

If 2 weeks isn't enough to send money, that's crazy. And if they made a honest mistake, it should take only few hours to fix it since it should be their prior 1

Don't ever play on this casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 10, 2023

Dear @Coff33Addicted,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 10, 2023

Dear @ASKGAMBLERS,

There's no updates at all. I've been asking almost daily where is my withdraw or receipt and casino doesn't give me any real answers. They keep saying:
" Having looked into this, currently we're still waiting for updates regarding your withdrawal. Rest assured, once we receive any, we'll promptly reach out to you."

If weeks isnt enough I don't think they are planning to pay me at all.

My account has been fully verified and I haven't use deposit bonus. They have absolutely 0 reasons to not pay me so I don't know why they are playing time. If they think I'm just going to forget this, they are very wrong.

So long story short: No receipt, no money -> they haven't paid me at all.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2023

Dear b-Bets Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.