Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Azartplay Casino - Unable to process my €11,000 withdrawal, now threatening to confiscate my winnings

RESOLVED
Gatman1978 Norway
posted on October 15, 2018.

i am norwegian. we have restrictions from norwegian banks not being able to use our VISA card directly. so the industry have made several options for us too still get to deposit and having fun. i used VISA E-pro depositing at this Casino. when i was doing my withdraw of 11000 euro, the problems started. they didnt have a solution letting me withdraw as i deposit. in ebery other casino, direct banktransfer is allways an option. not here. so they told me too make an Skrill account. so i did. even though its weird how they can allow this, because they saif they were not able too withdraw from another optiopn thjen i made the deposit with....but skrill is the same challenge as with VISA. so i coulndt make a deposit from skrill to this casino, its not allowed if its used in gambling purpose. so what they decided was to just take my money, and told me they would just send my "deposit" back to me, not my winnings. they said my winnings was there's now. im shocked. no way this can be allowed??? its really stealing 11000 euro from me! and on top of it, they wrote on the chat: "What would you choose: get your deposit back or keep complaining on us and dont have an opportunity to get your deposit back?" THATS A THREAT. they just blocked me now, so i cant get any answers. and i haven't gotten any message on my mail or nothing. i just found out when i tried to login in, and got the message that i was blocked....i have a screenshot of the chat if that will help, and several e-mails.

posted on October 16, 2018.

Dear player, indeed, you did have problems with the withdrawal. You could not withdraw funds via E-pro, since we do not have such a payment system. We offered you alternative options, but you refused.
Unfortunately, since you cannot receive the wins via the payment systems offered by us, it was decided to return your deposit from the E-pro system to you and prohibit further play.

Gatman1978 Norway
posted on October 16, 2018.

i have documentation remember. you never offered me any other withdraw option...i can document that.
you just told me to keep on trying to make the withdraw with VISA, because it would function in the end...well, the option wasn't even there...then after some days you told me to make a Skrill account. so i did. but thats not possible either, because i cant deposit from Skrill, so you wouldnt let me withdraw if i didnt deposit first...and then you kept on saying you had a banktransfer option, which you dont. because that would be my only option to get my withdraw, so i guess thats why you dont have the option.

i have a question.
why do you allow players to deposit with Visa E-pro, when you know its not possible to make a withdraw if you do?? in your own words; "in terms of our license, the withdrawal must be, the same way you did the deposit..." ut Skrill was okey? how did you get to send my deposit back to me? (of course, never received that.....)
why haven't you sent me documentation on the decision to confiscate my money, after have asked for it several times? i want you to point to some law, terms&conditions or something, were it says you can just take my money, block me from my account and follow up by threating me to silence....? i kinda feel i deserve that at least! 11000 is a lot of money..

posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear player, now we are communicating on your issue not only here, but also through the licensee. We in no way want you to be silent and, in turn, we tried to solve your question via all the methods available to us. We did offer you to withdraw wins through other payment systems. However, since we could not come to the mutual solution of the issue, the only thing we could do to compensate you for your losses was to return the money that you deposited.

Gatman1978 Norway
posted on October 17, 2018.

I will keep on taking this thrue every platform i possible can, for several reasons. You cant steal 11000 euro from someone and try too keep them silent by threats like you did. Doesn’t function in a modern society. And i feel i have a duty too make this as knowed for others as much as possible, so they dont do the mistake by playing at your casino, and get their money stolen.
Like i said, i can document that you didnt try to help me with reasonable suggestions on how i can make my withdraw. You only suggested methods you knew wouldn’t help.
I have, like you know, already busted you on so many lies. And i have proved that a banktransfer would be a 100% legal and your license agreement wouldn’t stand in the way fore you to do that. So whats your excuse for not giving me my money then...?
The funny thing is, that you dont answer any of my questions. Neither here or thrue the dialog with Curacao e-gaming. You just avoid answering questions because you cant lay out any paragraf from your own terms&conditions or license agreement, saying you are in the full right to do this. You refuse to give me documents and answers because what you do is illegal. Its stealing. You cant back it up legaly.
The only thing you prove with this, is that the security for players at your casino is like zero. You act like a dictator, and just make a decision to block a player and confiscate funds without even letting the player know...so its not a comp. when its not an agreement between us, its a dictator decision.
I will keep on, and NEVER stop telling other gamblers about this story, because you make this industry look bad, and you provide proof that players have no security at your casinoes.
I will fight untill i get whats mine, i have like you do, 11000 reasons too do that. Will never stop.

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear Azartplay Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team strongly encourage you to provide detailed explanation on the issue as well as to support with all the relevant evidence your decision to refuse paying out legitimate winnings to complainant.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Gatman1978 Norway
posted on October 17, 2018.

Just received a new mail from Aplay support...telling me to extend my e-pro so they can send me my DEPOSIT...
So i ask again; how come you can send me my deposits back, but not my fair earned winnings? If you are able too send me money threw e-pro, the amount shouldn’t be an issue?
You are acting above the law, and have no respect for customers security at all. I really do hope all existing customers and potesiall future customers see that there is no security at your casino at all. You are trying to buy my silence, with 901€...when i have 11000€ legaly mine in my account at your casino.

posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear Gatman1978,
We conducted the investigation on your case once again which resulted the refund of 910 EUR to ePro payment system. The remaining of your winnings was sent to your Skrill account ( you have already received it). Initially our system couldn't process the payment to the Skrill account because the deposit was required. We needed time to fix this and now you can see the funds on your Skrill account. To withdraw the remaining 90 EUR kindly contact our support to unlock your account so that you would be able to create the withdrawal request. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and fully assume our responsibility.
Have a nice day!

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear @Gatman1978,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Gatman1978 Norway
posted on October 17, 2018.

My money is in my Skrill account, so i can confirm the issue is resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds