What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Hello! Casino - No update about my delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Hello! Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 445
Posted on May 2, 2016

I had request a payment of 445 eur by bank wire on Apr 16,2016 . I was told to send over some personal document which i had sended over but when i try to follow up my payment i was told by their live support to contact them by email , i had email hello casino few time all i got for response is the following below.I keep getting push back and delay and excuse for my payout .

Good Day

Thank you for contacting customer support. Our accounts department is unavailable at the moment as they operate during normal office hours. I will escalate the email to them and they will give you an answer within 24 hours upon receiving the mail.


Kind Regards


John
Customer Support

Hellocasino

Posted on May 4, 2016

Hi willwilldiva,

We instructed our bank to wire you the €445 on 04/05/2016 and they have confirmed that the payment has been made.

You should expect the payment to reach your account within 4 working days latest.

Kind Regards,

Willem
Affiliate Manager
Hello Casino Affiilates

AskGamblers
Posted on May 5, 2016

Dear @willwilldiva,

AskGamblers Complaint Team has been informed by Hello! Casino management that your payment is processed, can you please confirm. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 6, 2016

Just check my online banking now , payment still no arrive but i will keep my eye check up next few day again if the payment arrive , i will keep you update once i receive my payment

Posted on May 9, 2016

Hi willwilldiva,

If you could confirm when payment is in your account that would be great.

Thanks,

Willem
Affiliate Manager
Full Cream Affiliates

willwilldiva Canada
Posted on May 12, 2016

payment had been reicve

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2016

Based on the submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the case as Resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy