Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - All payments approved, but still not paid from 09/2017

RESOLVED
ranjith1 California
Posted on February 8, 2018.

Hi Team,
I have multiple withdrawals which are approved but not paid even a single dollar .i used to chat with the online agents and wasted my time from day one.
I have waited more than 5 months ,but unfortunately not seeing any signs of payment hence submitting this complaint.

My approved Withdrawal details,,

11/22/17 - 100+110+146 = $356
12/7/17 - 102+100 = $202
12/28 - $195
11/30 - $80 (lottery win)

Total - $833 to be paid by bitcoin.

Appreciate,if you can do the needful to pay at the earliest.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Cool Cat Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 12, 2018.

Hi Ranjith--

First, I apologize for my delay in replying to you--I've been travelling for work over the past week and it's been difficult to respond to players.

The good news is that your payment has already been issued to your wallet: 02/11 Paid $753 Bitcoin for transactions #148449705 ($100) / 148449707 ($110) / 148449743 ($146) / 149340675 ($102) / 149340694 ($100) / 150530274 ($195). ;-)

You'll note that there was a shortfall of $75, as you'd received a bonus (remove bonus WILDWITCHES (1 of 999)(30 free spins) $75.00).
All of our bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2018.

Dear @ranjith1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ranjith1 California
Posted on February 13, 2018.

Hi Ask Gamblers Team,

Once again, thank you so much help in solving my case .Special thanks to Tawni for her timely help.

This really gives me confidence to deposit and play again!

Please close my complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds