Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots Cafe Casino - Still waiting for £600 refund after a month

RESOLVED
colin United Kingdom
Posted on July 5, 2017.

hi, i recieved a email from slots cafe over a month ago offering 100% on my next deposit.
i made a deposit got through the wagering, then i carried on playing a while then made a withdrawal for £600.
This was on a friday evening.
I think i had only made a couple of deposits prior to this and they were quite a while before, i even had to go onto live chat to get my username to log in as it was that long ago.
Then on the monday i recieve a email saying i am now banned from this casino and all sister casinos for bonus abuse,
(how sumbody can bonus abuse by using bonuses that casinos offer you is beyond me).
Then i was asked for all kinds of documents for verification.
i sent all the documents straight away.
Afetr a week i heard nothing so go on live chat where i am told yo now send the documents to a different email adress.
i did this straight away.
i recieved a email saying my account is verified and i will recieve the £600 refund.
This email was recieved on the 20/06/17.
i wait a few days no sign of the money. so i go on live chat and i am told that it will be esculated.
after another week no sign of funds so i go on live chat and i am told the same it has not been processed yet so they will have this esculated.
i wait another week still no money,
so i have just been on live chat again i was told my withdraw has still not been processed so they will ask for this to be esculated. now this is the 3rd time i have been told this it just seems i am never going to get this money and although £600 is not life changing money it is still a nice lump of money.
If a casino wants to ban me from there group of casinos fair enough that is there decission so i do not dispute this there is plenty of other casinos out there willing to accept my money, my only complaint is this withdrawal that i have been promissed now for a month and just seems to be no closer to me recieving it

colin United Kingdom
Posted on July 5, 2017.

I would like to add that when i was given the list of other casinos that i am now barred from i was owed £200 by 21casino.com a sister site i recieved that money virtually straight away.
I had never had any problem with any of the casinos that are a sister site of slotscafe i had made plenty of deposits and made plenty of withdrawals with never a sign of a problem.
It is only since i won £600 with slots cafe that i have had a problem which has now got me banned from all casinos in this group.
Also since this has happened i have had multiple emails off slots cafe offering me 100% on my next deposit, even though i am locked out of my account, i was accused of bonus abuse for playing a bonus they offered me, They still send me bonus offers hmmm

Posted on July 5, 2017.

I am investigating this situation and will revert when I understand more about it. What I do see now is that the withdrawal timed out and the amount is back in your account.

colin United Kingdom
Posted on July 5, 2017.

ok thankyou for the reply and looking into it, as there is no way that i can log into my account and withdraw the amount as i can not log into my account

colin United Kingdom
Posted on July 6, 2017.

i have just recieved a email this afternoon saying that my withdrawal has been recieved and that it will be in the pending section for 48 hours.
i am happy that they have made the withdrawal again but why they have put 48 hours pending on it baffles me as i cant log in to my account if i want to cancell it and play if i wanted to.
i will notify when the withdrawal hits my bank so then the case can be closed as resolved

Posted on July 9, 2017.

I am glad we were able to deal with this satisfactorily. Apologies for the confusion

colin United Kingdom
Posted on July 9, 2017.

the money has not hit my bank yet. but it never does on a weekend so i am expecting it monday or tuesday i will notify as soon as i recieve the funds

colin United Kingdom
Posted on July 10, 2017.

The money has gone into my bank today.
i would like to thank ask gamblers for giving me a platform to raise this issue, and to slots cafe for sorting this out,
this case can be closed now as resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds