What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

20bet Casino - Casino is delaying a withdrawal of 2000 euro

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 20bet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2000
lvlvrlvlvr Bayern
Posted on November 16, 2021

Dear Askgamblers Team,

20bet.com is delaying one single withdrawal of my account. All other withdrawals have been processed very quick and successfully, so my account is completely verified and everything is fine.
Only this one particular single withdrawal is pending since 23.10.2021 with ID: #2057109 and support Team is giving me an explanation which makes no sense.
You can see the pending withdrawal and other withdrawal on the screenshots.

Posted on November 16, 2021

Hello all,

The withdrawal in question is approved and the funds were sent to the player's account.
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
20Bet

AskGamblers
Posted on November 16, 2021

Dear @lvlvrlvlvr,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

lvlvrlvlvr Bayern
Posted on November 20, 2021

Nothing changed. The withdrawal is still pending. Unfortunately the issue was not resolved yet.

Posted on November 22, 2021

Dear all,

Thank you for your patience, we have force-failed the transaction in question and it was successfully returned to the player's account.
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

lvlvrlvlvr Bayern
Posted on November 22, 2021

I am happy to say that the issue was resolved. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy