Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Vegas Casino - Delayed verification and withdrawal of funds

RESOLVED
Lyly5 Australia
Posted on March 12, 2017.

I am currently having problems with the withdrawal process of funds from the casino. I sent my verifications documents on 22/2/17 and haven't received any funds that was advised should be received into my account within 2-7days. I have received various emails advising to send the verification documents again. To date, I have done this three times now and still no progress with the withdrawal of funds being received. The total withdrawal now amounts to $30K and I'm still waiting to receive these funds. I have tried calling the casino on many occasions hoping to find out on the progress but to no avail could they give me a definitive answer. This process is becoming very frustrating and I hope it can be resolved very soon.

Posted on March 13, 2017.

Hi Lyly5,

Could you kindly private message me your account number. I will be more than happy to assist you with this query.

Kind Regards,

Gabriela

Lyly5 Australia
Posted on March 13, 2017.

How do I send you a private message about my account details? Is there an email address I send it to?

Lyly5 Australia
Posted on March 13, 2017.

A message has been sent to the email address you have provided.

Posted on March 13, 2017.

Hi LYLY5,

I have not received any email as of yet. As soon as it comes through I will notify you.

Kind Regards,

Gabriela

Lyly5 Australia
Posted on March 13, 2017.

The email message was sent 40 minutes ago. I have resent it again just in case.

Posted on March 13, 2017.

Hi LYLY5,

Could you provide me your email, I will send you an email from that address. I have not received either of the 2 emails.

Kind Regards,

Gabriela

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2017.

Dear Royal Vegas Casino,

Please keep in mind that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system.

However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on March 13, 2017.

Hi Lyly5,

I have received your personal details from Ask Gamblers. I have sent you an email from VPOps pertaining to the withdrawal situation.

Kind Regards,

Gabriela

Lyly5 Australia
Posted on March 13, 2017.

I have replied to your email and sent the information as requested. The same details were sent to the casino earlier today. That's twice in the one day of the same documents being sent.

Posted on March 13, 2017.

Hi LYLY5,

I have responded to your email. to avoid duplicating the information. I will continue to reply to you via email. Once everything has been sorted we can update this complaint. :)

Kind Regards,

Gabriela

Lyly5 Australia
Posted on March 13, 2017.

OK no worries. Thank you for attending to this matter and your prompt responses. An update to the outcome will be posted once the withdrawal has been processed and everything has been finalised.

Lyly5 Australia
Posted on March 14, 2017.

With the assistance from Gabriela, she has managed to commence the process of withdrawing the funds for me today. Thank you for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2017.

Dear @Lyly5,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lyly5 Australia
Posted on March 17, 2017.

Please be advised the commencement of payment has been processed and I received some funds on 16/3/17. The remaining funds is still to be received but that has been processed.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 18, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payments.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Royal Vegas Casino complaints

  • 66 of 88 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,583 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Royal Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds