Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Smart Live Gaming Casino - Withdrawal delays / issues

RESOLVED
Posted on April 28, 2016.

On 15/04/2016 I made a withdrawal request for £850.00 which is still pending.
I've chased this many times and was told (at 4pm on 25/04 by Vip manager) it would be processed within 36 hours. These 36 hours have now passed and my request is still pending.

On 22/04/2016 I made 3 further withdrawal request for over £3.5k and now I'm worried they will continue with delays.

My winnings have been legitimate and not by using a bonus. I appreciate the requests made on 22/04 are within their 3-5 processing period but obviously the one made on 15/04 is well beyond the period.

Thanks.

Posted on April 28, 2016.

After an email conversation with the customer service manager. Where an apology was given for the delays. Yesterday, all of my withdrawal requests were processed. I'm now waiting on all the funds to reach my relevant bank account.
Im now much more confident of a positive outcome. I will update with final results.

Posted on April 28, 2016.

Hello,


Having looked in this query, we can confirm that the following users withdrawals have already been processed. Player has also been updated about the status of the his funds.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.


Regards,


Smart Live Gaming.

Posted on April 28, 2016.

Agree with the above. I'm now waiting for funds to clear into my bank account.

Posted on April 29, 2016.

Funds now in my account!!!

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Smart Live Gaming Casino complaints

  • 29 of 72 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,727 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Smart Live Gaming Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds