7Reels Casino - Withdrawal delays and bad excuses

RESOLVED
posted on March 10, 2017.

Hi

My account at 7reels is fcrespo, i deposit 200€ in 28/02 without any bónus, so i played with my own Money i got my balance to 4500€ and requested a withdrawal, the terms say that i can only withdraw up to 1000€ per week, i cant find anywhere the vip level i have or any other status of my account

So on 02/03 after i verified my account i requested a withdrawal of 1000€ by Wire Transfer, 5 days later was declined WITHOUT any explanation, i had to go and ask them why, because no one notified me of nothing, they not said that i have to send my bank details by email, keep in mind that when i requested the withdrawal on 02/03 i filled the withdrawal form on their casino cashier with all those details.

Again i send a email with my details, and was assured that my withdrawal was going to be processed in 72 hours since 07/03, well gess what it still is pending, without futher notice

This casino is as rougue as it can be. they take your Money instantly, and dont payout any winning, even if they do, they dont honor they own terms because it says i can withdraw 1000€ per week and no they say i can only withdraw 500€ per week, this is nowhere in their terms

Players be aware if you play in this group they will use all the tricks in the book not to pay winings

posted on March 12, 2017.

Hello

Thank you for your message.

First of all, we would like to just say how sorry we are to see you upset! We truly understand how this might come as an inconvenience, but we need to comply with the rules and conditions that involve our withdrawal procedures. Respecting these regulations in all circumstances ensures a secure and professional gaming environment and this is what we want to provide for our members!

As per our Terms and Conditions “ 7reels Casino solicits from all Members the corresponding information of their preferred withdrawal method via email to accoun­tin­g@7­ree­ls.com. 7reels Casino shall not be held responsible in the event of a Member providing incorrect information that may result in the payout being sent to the wrong Account. For this reason, the information cannot be provided via chat or phone.”

Please be informed that your withdrawal was canceled due to the fact that we did not have all the documents required on file. In the meantime you have send everything and we received it on the 10th of March.

You request will be processed as soon as possible: “2.4.2. Withdrawal requests shall be processed from Monday to Friday, within 72 hours from the moment the Customer has placed a withdrawal request on its Account. Once approved, a withdrawal request will be finalized depending on your preferred payment option. 7reels Casino undertakes, if practicable, to process requests within five Business days upon verification of the Customer’s identity.”

Looking forward to hearing from you,
The 7Reels Casino Team.

posted on March 13, 2017.

Hello

First upon my withdrawal request of 1000€ 7rells take 5 days to decline the request without any explanation, no notification no explanation nothing, i had to ask about it in the chat, i had fill the form in you cashier with all my bank details, if that information has to be sent by email why is there a form in cashier page to fill with that same information?

But ok, after that on the 07/03 i submited another withdrawal request of 1000€ the 72 hours expired on 10/03, today is 13/03 and my withdrawal is still pending......

Besides all that there is nowhere in the site to see what vip level i am, or how much do i have to wager/deposit to reach next level,the support chat had the audacity to tell me if i deposit 5000€ my level would rise?!? telling this to a costumer while he has 4500€ of real money to withdraw is just wrong, i believe that is intentional, in all the complaints i have read all over the gambling foruns no one was ever able to withdraw the full amount in higher winnings, no one! I deposit 200€ without any bonus, and only place high bets on slots minimum 10 euros per spin. i dont like to be allowed to deposit as much as i want instantly and have to wait WEEKS for a payout that is made in installments at your own discretion, if i had lose that was my own problem but you had my money instantly, when i win i like to be paid without all this problems, Thats the way it should be in order for me to play again and gain trust in a casino, you would probably had most of that money back.

I have 4500€ in my account that will take at least 5 weeks to withdraw, this if i get a withdraw every week wich i really doubt about, considering that has been 11 days now since my first withdraw request, this complaint problably will not lead to anywhere, but other players have the right to know that when is to deposit the costumer support is very helpfull, when is to payout a lot of troubles will begin, i hope im wrong but i trully belive im not.

posted on March 13, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your reply!

We would like to inform you that today your $500 payout request was approved. This process may take up to 5 business days to be completed, that means that soon you will have your money in your account.

Please note that as per our "banking rules": "VIP Bronze level Members have up to a 1000 € maximum weekly withdrawal limit" but you can always increase your VIP level by being more active: the more you play the higher the VIP level, which also means a higher payout limit.

Thank you for your understanding,

Best regards,
The 7Reels Casino Team.

posted on March 13, 2017.

Hello

My payout request was not of 500€ it was of 1000€ like you said "VIP Bronze level Members have up to a 1000 € maximum weekly withdrawal limit" and that was what i requested not 500€, by this terms it will take 10 Weeks to get my money, wich is not aceptible.

What do you mean "the more you play the higher the VIP level" i allready wagered thousand of euros and im sill "Bronze" how do i know when i reach a higher level? that information does not exist on your site anywhere! When can i request another withdrawal? today and will be processed next week? or i have to wait 1 week from the previous and then wait another 4 or 5 days to get ir processed? if this is the case my withdrawals are not weekly but at the most every 2 weeks, in this case it will take even longer to get my winnings (20 + weeks) this makes no sense at all!

posted on March 14, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your reply!

When your VIP level will increase, you will receive a call from your account manager - he will then present and explain the new benefits and promotions you can take advantage of.
Also, being a VIP Bronze offers you the possibility to receive one payout every week, which means that you can submit another payout request whenever you want, and it will be processed next week as mentioned in our Terms and Conditions: “The maximum withdrawal limits, depending on your VIP level are:
• VIP Bronze level Members have up to a 1000 € maximum weekly withdrawal limit;”

If you have any other concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via email or on chat, as we are available 24/7 for our customers.

Best regards,
The 7Reels Casino Team.

posted on March 15, 2017.

Hello

You still give very vague replys, like a said before my withdrawal request was according to terms, i requested 1000€ and you only approved 500€ that is only aprroved not even yet processed, and you charge 28Euros in each Wire transfer Why? i have 8500€ in my account it will cost me this way more than 500 euros just in wire charges, Wrong, just Wrong!!!!!!!!!

Besides i played with the remaining funds and right know i have +/- 8500€ in my account, if you only pay 500 per week this will take more than 4 months to withdraw this makes no sense whatsoever

I will ask again

Why i only have 500€ approved it should be 1000€ per week

How do i know how much more i have to wager to reach a higher vip level? ( I still dont have a reply to this question, you only give vague replys, that is not writen anywhere in the terms, i wager THOUSANDS of euros, and im still "Bronze" this seems to be deliberate to keep players allways at bronze levels,the VIP increase should be CLEAR in the terms and it is NOT , it should say the player must deposit x amount or wager y amount to raise VIP, 7reels deliberate hides that information.


If i have been paid in full, right now probably you had part, if not of all the money back, but at this point im owed 8500€ that probably i will never receive the full amount

Until im paid in full or with a pay schedule within resonable time, i trully belive 7Reels is the worst of the worst gaming sites on the internet, i played at a lot of places and never ever see this anywhere. It is near impossible to win with the bonus you give, and if a player plays without bonus (My case) its near impossible to be paid in timely manner, and as it is visible you really dont care about costumers, you only care about get players money, not pay what you owe

Please AskGamblers, take a look at this, this casino should not have this rating. predatory terms should not be allowed ,and players should be warned that they are at their own risk

posted on March 18, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your message.

Indeed, Bronze level players can withdraw up to 1000/week, 1000 being the maximum and for players with constant activity, good tournament placings and that are generally closer to reaching the next VIP tier, it is not the standard for every single player in the Bronze tier.

Management reviews accounts constantly, and based on deposit history, tournament activity and placings, wagering, upgrades may be made.

Regarding the 28€ that are missing we would like to inform you that the Bank transfer has 28.75 € fee. You can find this information on our site: https:­//w­ww.7­re­els.co­m/b­anking

We would point you to the fact that there are several other options available that you can withdraw too and that have no processing fees for, such as Skrill, EcoPayz or Neteller.

Best regards,
The 7Reels Casino Team.

posted on March 20, 2017.

Hello

Today makes 1 week since my last withdraw was approved, i am waiting for the next one to be approved, like you said 1 per week i am expecting the approval today, please tell me how much will be approved now? 1000€? when will it be approved?

Waiting for your reply

posted on March 20, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your message.

We would like to confirm you that today we approved you payout. You will receive 500€.

Best regards,
The 7Reels Casino Team.

AskGamblers
posted on March 24, 2017.

Dear 7Reels Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team strongly encourage you to reconsider your decision about the withdrawal limit, and increase it to 1000€ according to the player's VIP Level status, since there is no word about "1000 being the maximum and for players with constant activity, good tournament placings and that are generally closer to reaching the next VIP tier, it is not the standard for every single player in the Bronze tier" in the relevant section of your Terms and Conditions page.


Dear @fcrespo,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payments.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

posted on March 24, 2017.

Dear AskGamblers

I will do that i believe that 7reels terms are predatory in their own satisfaction i have wagered ten's of thousand euros in their casino, at this time i still have 4000€ in my account, that will take forever to withdraw that is just wrong,

Acording to their terms i should be able to withdraw 1000€ euros per week, they have only paid me 500€ per week not the 1000€ besides they take 27€ for each transfer that is very high for wire transfers in europe as you know

Besides all that there is no information whatsoever in their webesite about vip levels, a player can be in the lowest tier forever worst than that is the way they handle the payments, it says 1000€ per week they only pay 500€

As you can see the awnsers they give are vague and not conclusive at all

7 Reels i have another withdrawal request of 1000€ pending, that should be processed next monday, this time i trully hope that you comply with yout own terms and conditions

Please askgamblers leave this complaint open until im paid in full

posted on March 27, 2017.

Please AskGamblers leave this complaint open, i have another pending withdrawal of 1000€ that should be processed today, i trully hope this time they pay acording to their terms and pay the 1000€ per week

Thank You

posted on March 27, 2017.

UPDATE

I have a pending withdrawal that should be processed today, it is still pending, i went to the live chat and ask about it, i was told that is not going to be paid until later this week, they promise a payment every 7 days...... TOTALY unaceptable. this casino is Lies after Lies after Lies, in my many years of gambling never come across such a rougue casino

First: they failed to pay acording to their own terms
Second: they have failed to provide clear information about vip levels
Third: they delay payments own their own discretion
Forth: they even try to say to me that 1 week is not 7 days (what ever that means to them.....) so 1 payment per week is not 1 payment per 7 days, weeks for them have unknown number of days..........

This casino should not be here with this rating, players be aware this is a casino where you just cant win , but they gladly take your Money away

posted on March 29, 2017.

Today they approved another 500€ this is ridiculous, i requested 1000€ as per the terms, they still do what they want, and have 0 consideration for players, this is a BIG NO, i wager TENS of THOUSAND euros in their casino just was lucky to win some......

To all players please avoid this casio group to withdraw is nearly impossible to do it a timely manner, i still have at this point more than 3500€ in my account

Besides im still waiting for a reply on my vip status.

Like i said i wagered tens of thousand euros, and nothing change, they just dont tell how to rise the vip level because its impossible, acording to all complaints all over the internet, thats not the way to do buiseness

posted on March 29, 2017.

Hello,

Please understand that the VIP level is set for a wide variety of players. How to increase you VIP level this is strictly based on your account activity. It can be done, you just need to play more. Based on your current activity you are entitled to 500 euros per week. It could go up to 1000, you just need to be more active.

Best regards,
The 7Reels Casino Team.

posted on March 30, 2017.

Dear askgamblers, as you can see the replys are vague, i played and wagered TENS OF THOUSAND EUROS, i only play high bets on slots

Im reallly disapointed with this casino

posted on April 1, 2017.

I have another pending withdrawal, 7reels allready start delaying the payments, i hope this time i get paid in FULL

Waiting

posted on April 4, 2017.

Hello,

We would like to point out that the player has had an approved payout for each of the previous 3 weeks, the comments of payments being delayed being unwarranted to say the least. Further withdrawal requests from this point on are also in queue and will be looked at according to the player's VIP level.

Best regards,
The 7Reels Casino Team.

posted on April 4, 2017.

Dear 7 Reels

YOu know that is not true, your site clear says 1000€ per week, i only get 500€ even after wager tens of thousand euros, YOUR site is not CLEAR how to rise the VIP lever, also it does not say what VIP Level a player is, or how much is missing to reach the next level. this allows to 7reels to apply the terms anyway they want

Today your support had the audacity to ask me to deposit 1000€ to raise my VIP level? DO YOU FIND THIS FAIR? Asking me to deposit while i have Money in my account? that you deliberate stall the payment? Money that i have pending to withdraw?

My last withdrawal toke more than 1 week so yes, there is delays in withdrawals

Please ask gamblers take a look at this, this is completly unfair, it doesent matter if a player deposit 5 euros or 5000 euros, if a player wins should be paid without all this trouble

Sorry 7reels but im trully dispointed with the way you take care of players.

posted on April 4, 2017.

Today goes a week since my last payment of 500, i have another pending withdrawal since 29/03 that should be processed today. lets see if it gets paid in time, my last withdrawal take more than 1 week to be approved only to receive Half of what i ask for

The pending withdrawal is of 1000€

Thank You

posted on April 7, 2017.

My last approved Withdrawal 4 days ago, still has not reach my bank account, what the excuse this time 7reels?

posted on April 10, 2017.

Hello,

Please observe the Banking page on our website, it states that Bank Wire, your selected method, has a processing limit of up to 5 business days. 4 days is well within that limit.

Kind regards,
The 7Reels Casino Team.