Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

GTbets Casino - Wire Transfer Delayed For Weeks

REJECTED
Posted on April 13, 2018

Cashed out April 2ND 2018, Going on 9 business days now waiting on a payment for $500 dollars thru gtbets. For a 60 dollars transfer fee you would think it would be a swift process. Since when did why transfers take more than 2 days tops? You lose more than you win most of the time so gtbets collects instantly off everyones losses but makes you wait 12 days to collect your winnings. Now how can you keep customers playing the ball that way? Last week I was calm but after waiting 10 whole days (8 business days) it's very frustrating

Posted on April 13, 2018

Hello Shocker,
While we are still within our allotted time-frame, I have asked our payouts team to reach out to you to verify that we had the correct banking information for you. If you would like, feel free to contact them as well with your information.
Kind regards,
GT Management

Posted on April 13, 2018

Yes they called me. We talked and confirmed the bank information was still correct, no faults in it. Was told they are going to contact broker and get back with me with a response when they hear back. I don't know much else to say. If there isn't any problems why such the hold up on gtbets end?

Posted on April 14, 2018

Hi Shocker,
As I mentioned, we are still in the allotted time-frame, but despite that, we are doing everything that we can, like checking with the broker, so your patience is appreciated while we look into this for you.
Regards,
GT Team

Posted on April 15, 2018

Alright il definitely check back on here on day 12. I would be very happy to receive it before 12 days. Thank you.

Posted on April 16, 2018

Hi Shocker,
My team informed me today this the wires are being rejected by your bank for some reason. After speaking with you, it seems you have agreed to receive a payment via Bitcoin. Your payment should be received by tomorrow late afternoon.
Regards,
GT Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2018

Dear @ShockeR1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 18, 2018

Shocker was given the opportunity to provide GTBets with a Bitcoin address for a same-day payment, however it seems that he decided to play with the funds yesterday afternoon, unfortunately losing his balance.

We will consider this matter closed.

Regards,

GT Management

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2018

Dear @ShockeR1,

Please confirm casino's statement above, that you played off your winnings. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will close this complaint accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2018

Based on casino's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy