Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

GTbets Casino - Payment not received after 12 business days

RESOLVED
someguy4321 New Zealand
Posted on March 16, 2018.

Hi,

I made a withdrawal from GTBets.eu on the 24th February 2018 and it was processed on the 26th February 2018. The withdrawal amount is USD $2,622.58 via bank wire.

Later on I received their withdrawal confirmation email:

"Thank you for your recent payout request. Your payout has been reconciled out of your GTBets account and sent for processing via Bank Wire on 2/26/2018. Please allow up to 12 business days from this point for crediting, though we aim for quicker.”

12 business days have passed and still no money. Last time I withdraw from GTbets.eu it took 4-5 business days. I have contacted GTbets and they've confirmed the correct bank account number I submitted for withdrawal. I have been patient and considerate but their "delayed payments" take far too long. If I receive this payment soon I'll gladly remove this complaint and leave good feedback.

Posted on March 16, 2018.

Hi Someguy4321,

Thank you for your inquiry. I have already forwarded this onto our payments team, and they are on it! We always aim to pay our clients quicker than anyone else, which as you mentioned above, you had the pleasant experience with on your last payment, so rest assured, we will make sure you are paid as quickly as possible!

Sorry for the delay on this payment, we will hopefully have more details from the broker soon, but in the meantime, we have credited the fee for this payment back to your account. Please contact us and ask for a supervisor if you have any questions on the matter, but our payments team will also be in contact with you to give you an update on the situation.

Once again, we sincerely apologize, but we stand by our pledge to do our best to get to the bottom of this and get you paid!

Kind regards,
GT Management

someguy4321 New Zealand
Posted on March 16, 2018.

Hi GT Management,

I received an email from your payments team and they asked me to confirm my beneficiary/bank details. I noticed the bank account number they had was completely wrong. It looked like my bank account number but in a different order. I emailed them back my correct bank account number. Can you please ensure I am paid promptly on my correct bank account number I sent them just now and update me asap?

Thank you

Regards,

Simon

Posted on March 17, 2018.

Hi Simon,
Sounds like we found the issue :)
I am sorry for the inconvenience, but glad that it was an obvious thing to fix. You will be paid as quickly as possible. Thanks for your understanding!
Regards,
GT Management

someguy4321 New Zealand
Posted on March 17, 2018.

This is great news! I will gladly leave good feedback once I'm paid.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 21, 2018.

Dear GTbets Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 21, 2018.

Hi All,
We were waiting on the broker to confirm the returned wire based on the initially incorrect information provided, however we have expedited the process of them to issue a new wire to the customer. We have already refunded the wire fees to the customer for the inconvenience. We appreciate his patience while the process plays out in standard procedure...
Regards,
GT Management

someguy4321 New Zealand
Posted on March 22, 2018.

Hi all,

To update everyone I still haven't received payment. I will continue to wait as GTBets have made payment to me second time round. I'll update everyone later in due course.

Thanks,

Simon

Posted on March 23, 2018.

Thanks Simon, I would expect the payment early next week!
Regards,
GT Management

someguy4321 New Zealand
Posted on March 23, 2018.

That's great news! I look forward to receiving payment then and will update everyone accordingly.

someguy4321 New Zealand
Posted on March 25, 2018.

Great news! Received payment this morning. That was one long wait.

Gtbets - to improve your bank-wire withdrawal system you could add a bank account confirm prompt (shows up after customer enters their bank account number and clicks the withdraw button). This ensures the bank account entered by your customers is double checked. This way both GTbets and the customer know they've entered/received the correct bank account details.

Askgamblers - thanks for helping resolve this problem.

Posted on March 25, 2018.

Hi Simon,
Thank you for your suggestion, and also for confirming that you received the wire. We are very happy to have this resolved, and apologize for the inconvenience that it has caused you! We look forward to doing our best to provide you with excellent service for the foreseeable future, as well as all of our other clients! We take GREAT pride in the product that we offer, and our aim is to treat every customer how we would like to be treated as customers as well!
Kind regards,
GT Management

someguy4321 New Zealand
Posted on March 25, 2018.

Thank you! I look forward to using GTBets soon!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds