Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Winbig 21 Casino - They promise to pay quick but they never do it

RESOLVED
aspyquat France
Posted on April 1, 2016.

Hi

Winbig again, a beautiful wining the 18 of march and despite several promises : you will be paid very quickly (it was ten days ago) this week ( it was last week ) you will be paid tomorrow (it was yesterday) still nothing
and today they say "may be tomorrow"
and of course the guy who tells you 'tomorrow' is not there today...
Please help, now it is really too long. may be it is because it was my second winning of the month ? come on They use to pay me quite correctly up to now but now i do not understand the way they treat their VIP players...

aspyquat France
Posted on April 1, 2016.

it is not 4000 is it 2000 (the 2x1000 had been completed) thanks

aspyquat France
Posted on April 3, 2016.

Friday an agent called Mariana tells me to wait for 3 or 4 hours and that it should be ok (screen copy if you wish) of course nothing. Tonight another agent David says it is for monday (screen shot taken also)
let's wait till tomorrow, who knows...

aspyquat France
Posted on April 5, 2016.

yesterday another agent called Philip (it changes every day...lol) said I would be paid this week, nothing today

aspyquat France
Posted on April 8, 2016.

The day before yesterday again a newone, david, announced that i would be paid the day after tomorrow...so It should be today. Let's wait and believe. :)

aspyquat France
Posted on April 8, 2016.

hi today it is John (again a new one, incredible lol) that says that it is for monday - screen copy joined

Tiring but I keep on complaining and asking

aspyquat France
Posted on April 11, 2016.

HI...24th day/some news on monday ? see the screen shot, under process.... I am sure the trouble they face to pay does not bother them to cash deposit, what do you think ??

aspyquat France
Posted on April 13, 2016.

INCREDIBLE : paid yesterday night, so cancel it thanks

warning nevertheless 25 days to pay, a lot of Rival do better :)

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds