Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Winbig 21 Casino - Don't pay me – I wait 2 months on my withdraw

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Winbig 21 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 7000
Posted on July 15, 2014



COMPLAINT

WINBIG21 - don't pay me – I wait 2 months on my withdraw, and they still lie their players!!! PLEASE HELP ME!!!

Hi, please help me with my withdraw in this casino!

I still play in this casino – one year already. Their support still call me, and write me – Eli, please, make deposit and play, you win big win! Ok, I play, because I like play on Rival casinos. If I lose my Money – it is OK. This year I have happy – I win. My win was divided – first part 2500 they send me, and second part -900 I still wait – from 4.6.2013!!! And support still write me – Eli please play, ok, I play still – and I win again – I wait now 5400 eur together – from 4.6 :

205344880426668 300.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 23, 04:14:28 PM

205344880412825 1,700.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 23, 04:09:06 PM

205344849822912 2,500.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 12, 05:49:51 PM

205344825000892 900.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 4, 04:18:52 AM

And I still write to support – when I receive my Money, please read my chat – this is VERY BIG LIE, UNFAIR PRACTICE AND filthiness, WHAT THEY DO!!!

First practice – they locked account! I wait one week on unlocked!

1. chat : you: I can play today and my account is locked - very oddly practices

paul: your account it unlock because some technical problem

paul: the you contact ours munday

2. chat :

eli: Hi Sam

eli: Please unlocked my account

sam: our team is working on that now

sam: it will get resolved soon

sam: and we will informed you via email

eli: ok, and please look on my withdraw -first 900 eur

eli: when you will send

eli: please

sam: you will get that soon

Second every time procedures - withdrawal method is not available at the moment – they do this therefore, so that you could not do withdraw!!

eli: Hi Sam,

sam: how may i help you please?

eli: why in cashier is again not available withdraw??

eli: Skrill Unavailable Due to current withdrawal limits, this withdrawal method is not available at the moment.

sam: to day is Saturday technical team is not there

eli: this problem was yesterday too

sam: i am sending a mail to them regard that

eli: ok, and about my withdraw 900 eur from 4.6??

eli: this is 3 weeks already

sam: surly on monday you will get the answer of the problem

sam: we paid you in past

sam: please wait till monday

eli: yes, in past ok, but I have new withdraw

sam: please you have to wait

This problem is very very frequent in this casino, I not write all, because I very lot chat and long!

THIRD practice – calls for further deposits, and deception about withdrawal!

They have the same support with Crazy Luck casino, it means using the same method!

26.6.2013

eli: Hi Sam,

eli: I still wait my money!

eli: 3 weeks!

sam: wait for a moment please

eli: Yous still write me - please play, please made deposit - you win, and If I win - you send me money 3 weeks!!!

sam: please wait for some time

sam: your withdrawal is under process and you will get it very soon

eli: this you write me still - 3 weeks already! How much is "some time" ??

eli: how much else?

sam: wait for 3-4 days you will get email regarding yor withdrawal

sam: due to some technical problems it has taken so much time

eli: ok, Sam I will wait till monday, I hope that monday you send me!!! Thanks

sam: your withdrawal is with finance department

sam: you will get it very soon

eli: ok, bye

1.7.2013

eli: Hi Sam

sam: How may i help you?

eli: you write me that 3-4 days I can wait and you send me money!!!!

eli: today is ONE MONTHS already from my withdraw!

sam: just make a deposit

eli: Please???

eli: I WANT WITHDRAW, NO DEPOSIT!

sam: just try for 400euro

eli: SAM, MY PATIENCE IS END, IF WILL WRITE TO ASKGAMBLERS ABOUT THIS !!! I wait one months!!!

sam: and play without

sam: and on next week

sam: you will get your money

sam: just play for today

eli: NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you promise me ONE months already!!!

eli: I still made deposit, play, and you still want only my deposit!!!! You is CASINO, If I win - I want withdraw money!!!!

sam: we have given you 2500

sam: and this time also you will get that

sam: and you don't stop to play

sam: if you want the withdraw

sam: you should be patience

eli: yes, you need my new money therefore, that you next send me my money!!!!!!!!!!

sam: and just keep playing like all the player's are playing with us

eli: I will write complaint to askgam­ble­rs!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

eli: I wait very long time, this is unfair practi­c!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: Casino must send money!!!!!!

sam: you have taken 2500euro from us

eli: ONLY!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

sam: and this time it is taking a littler time

eli: and I have NEXT withdraw!!!!!!

sam: we will clear your withdraw /!!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!/

eli: Sam, please write WHEN you send me money!!!!!!!!!!!!

sam: one by one

eli: we will clear your withdraw - this is WHAT??­???­???­???­??????

eli: I have Prtscr my hitory in cashier with today date

eli: This very very bad threats from you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If I will write this to askgamblers - and I give this chat - this will be very bad for other players!!!!

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi eli

paul: how may i help you please ?

eli: PAUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! This no normal what write me Sam!!!!

eli: I still wait on my money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: yes I know that

eli: you need bad advertisement on askgamblers???

eli: I play honestly in your casino!!!!!

eli: Why I must wait this long time???????????

eli: I play therefore, that I want WIN!!! If I win - I want withdraw!!!!!

paul: please don't do that because we will give you your money very soon

eli: really???

paul: yes

paul: I am try my best only for because you great against me

eli: sam still promise me - next week, and I wait one months already!!! Ok, Paul, when you send me - I will play next in your casino and will be all ok!

eli: thanks Paul, I will wait, how much else?

paul: may be next weeK they will pay you

paul: but I tell you true if today you make deposit I can tell him to give your money on this week and they will accept to pay you that , please

paul: please

paul: please

paul: I give you my word

paul: I want you get you money very soon

eli: If I made deposit 200 today - you send me 900 +2500 THIS WEEK???????????????

eli: I need money for next deposit, you understand???

paul: try with 300 € then I will force them to pay on this week

eli: this very very oddly - I must made deposit for my withdraw......

paul: I am very sorry for that

paul: if it is like that because I need you get your money

eli: no, please write me - if I made deposit today 300 e - your casino send me money when??? please write date!!!

paul: if you make 300€ today you will get your withdraw on this week

eli: complet 900 +2500 + 2000 or????????????

paul: I will try of all but 900+2500 it sure

paul: 100%

paul: sure

eli: ok,if I made today deposit 300 - you send me this week 900+2500, YES???

paul: yes

FIRST LIE!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!! Because I still wait Money!!!!

Next :

eli: Hi Paul

paul: how may i help you please

eli: I still wait my money!!

paul: hi

paul: please give a minute

paul: let me check please

eli: ok

paul: your withdraw is on processing

eli: this I know!

eli: and when you send ??

eli: this on processing ONE MONTHS already!

eli: on processing from 4.6!

paul: yes i have send your account to my finance team

paul: they will process this as soon as possible

paul: so please wait for some time more

eli: Paul,YOU GIVE ME YOUR WORD, THAT IF I MADE DEPOSIT - YOUR CASINO send me money THIS week - this week this is from 1.7 to 7.7!!! Today is 8.7!

paul: yes i know

eli: ASAP - this you write me still!!!!

paul: but due to some technical issue it will take some more time

eli: please write me WHEN?!!!

eli: ONE MONTHS­???­???­???­??????? technical???? no, your casino LIE your players, SO???

paul: so please wait for 1 or 2 days more

eli: MAXIMUM????

eli: maximum 2 days???

paul: we are not lying

eli: you write me last week, that this week your finance team send me!

paul: just believe

paul: please wait for more time

eli: if you no lying - why I wait this long time?..

paul: we are trying our best to process your withdraw as soon as possible

paul: as you are a vip player of our casino

paul: i have send your account again to my finance team

paul: they will contact you as soon as possible

eli: ASAP is how much in your casino? 2 months, or 3?? Because you still write me, that they will contact ASAP - but I still wait on this "ASAP" one months!

paul: just wait for more time

eli: Paul, please write to finance team, that if they no send my money till max. 3 days - I will write to askgamblers complaints, aND THIS will be very bad advertising for other players!

eli: because you still write me, that your casino IS VERY SERIOUS, that you no Lying, but still any problem !

eli: ok Paul, I will wait next 3 days on my money, last 3 days before sending complaint.

8.7.2013

eli: Paul write me WHEN your casino will send me money!

eli: YOU GAVE ME YOUR WORD!!!! THAT IF I MADE DEPOSIT - I WILL GET MY MONEY ASAP!!!

eli: SO????­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­??????

eli: THIS WEEK IS till 8.7.20­13!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: today is 9.7.2013!!!!

paul: due to some technical problem it has taken so much time

paul: wait for some time

eli: HOW MUCH???????????????

eli: you write me still about technical problems, about much time - ONE MONTHS!!!!

eli: you lying me!!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: please try to understand

paul: you will get email very soon regarding your withdrawal

eli: very soon is HOW MUCH?

paul: as soon as problem is solved

eli: problem your casino will solve ONE MONTHS????? or ONE YEAR ELSE????

eli: Paul, you GIVE ME YOUR WORD!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: you write me - SURE!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100%!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: SO PAUL????

eli: YOU Lying me??????????????????

eli: you need only my new money!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: and still lying me!!!!!

paul: sorry for inconvience

paul: i just send email to my finance department regarding this

paul: it will be sorted as soon as possible

eli: Ok, I will wait ASAP my money. Thanks

9.7.2013

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

paul: how may i help you

eli: Hi Paul

eli: Today is next day if I wait on my money

eli: When your casino want send me money???

paul: your withdrawl is under process

paul: will be done soon

eli: this you write me EVERY DAY

eli: I WANT CONCRETE DATE

eli: SO???

eli: TODAY IS 10.7.2013

eli: WITHDRAW I WAIT FROM 4.6

eli: ONE MONTHS!!!!!!

eli: every casino send money mnax. till 7 days!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: NO 1 MONTHS!

paul: just today also emailed to finance department,

paul: about the withdrawl

paul: sorry for inconvience

eli: and you have answer from they?

eli: from them?

paul: they are trying to do as soon as possible

eli: ok, Paul I wait tomorrow last day, and next I will send complaint to askgamblers .

eli: so please do

paul: yeah

eli: because this is no serious, no standart, no normal

eli: because you are CASINO ,you have licence and must working correctly

paul: yeah i understand

paul: we also dont want to loose good player like you

eli: so please send me money and I will play next in your casino, because now I play in other casino and you dont have and lose my money.

eli: your mistake.

eli: I wait ASAP my money

eli: bye

paul: we are trying to do as soon as posssible

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

. Thanks for your patience. An operator will be with you shortly.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

paul: how may i help you please

eli: Hi Paul

eli: ID Amount Method Status Date 205344880426668 300.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 23, 04:14:28 PM 205344880412825 1,700.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 23, 04:09:06 PM 205344849822912 2,500.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 12, 05:49:51 PM 205344825000892 900.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 4, 04:18:52 AM

eli: this is what I wait still

paul: please give a moment

eli: so when finance department send me money

paul: let me check

paul: i have check your account and found that your withdraw is on processing

paul: so please wait for some more time

eli: ha ha ha this I know one months already!!!

paul: we are trying our best to process your withdraw as soon as possible

eli: Paul, you give me YOUR WORD, that last week you send me money!!!!

paul: i really apologize for the inconvenience

eli: You are still repeat­ing­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: every day!

eli: write me please concrete date!!!!

paul: yes i know that but due to some technical issue it will take some more time

eli: Are you kidding me?????????????

paul: you will get it with in 4 or 5 bussiness days

paul: so please wait for some more time

eli: this is last termin?????????????

eli: maximum 5 days???

eli: this is till 18.7 ???

paul: yeah

eli: once you have given me word and you lied, so - I hope, that today you word is correctly and serious!

paul: would you like to make a deposit and get some great promotions

paul: with very low wagering

paul: just make a deposit and keep play

eli: no, thanks, I wait very long time my money, I do not want play in casino, which not adhered word, and not serios

eli: I made deposit already last week, and you give me word, that I will have money, AND????

paul: if you want to play just make a deposit and keep play

eli: so, if your casino send me - after I will be play!

eli: you have no shame......

paul: you can get your money as soon as possible

eli: I am curiou­s!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: Bye

paul: bye

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

eli: Hi Paul

paul: how may i help you please ?

eli: Paul, I STILL WAIT MY MONEY!!!

paul: before

paul: talk to you i have to say sorry to you

paul: about your money

eli: what devises again???

eli: I want only date, when you send my money

paul: I am think to left the casino only

paul: for you

eli: ?

paul: you don't how I defend you about you

paul: it only for your widrawl

eli: so, I wait 1,5 months already..........!

eli: this no normal for casino with licence!

eli: so what you know about my withdraw, when they send me??

paul: I know you will not believe me

paul: but

paul: I have to tell

paul: that

paul: when I was to finance departement

paul: I tell them to pay your money

paul: then

paul: they said like that

eli: ???

paul: you win to much in our casino they can pay you only if you add 2 more deposit on our casino but they pay only the player who haven't - so now you have -655.00

paul: balance

paul: on casino

paul: I don't know if you will like to remove this -

eli: WHAT??­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­?????

paul: them I will going to finnace departement

paul: to tell them to pay you your 5400.00 cash out

paul: on one time

paul: that 's the raison they need to pay

paul: if you really you need your cashout

paul: you have to make that - 655

paul: sorry I have to go my time is over

paul: what you tell me

eli: Paul ,

paul: eli

eli: I play in your casino because you wrote me, that you're casino is SERIOUS,

eli: where they took this amount 655???­???­???­???­???­???­???­?????

paul: it's not allow to tell you that I tell you to day

paul: you already 2500

paul: cashout right

paul: then you make only 1845

paul: in casino

paul: am going eli

paul: please

paul: If you don't believe me

eli: SO, PAUL, I WILL WRITE ABOUT THIS CAUSE TO ASKGAMBLER AND JUSTICE, AND I WILL WAIT ANSWER TO ASKGAMBLERS, OK? BECAUSE THIS IS VERY VERY LIE FROM YOUR CASINO!!!

paul: it's bussness eli

eli: I play honestly and I honestly win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: casino also need money

paul: tell if you was the casino

eli: ok, but VERY VERY much players only lose money, so this is OK??? Only with win is problem????

paul: the one person come make 500$ then he win more 10.000 $ not on one time

paul: but every time he win

paul: ?

eli: so this no business, no casino, this is FRAUD with players, so??

paul: ok thanks

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are not currently in a chat session.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

paul: eli

eli: Hi Paul

eli: you call me?

paul: yes

eli: so?

paul: yes I went to finnance departement about your cashout

eli: and?

paul: yes they said if really you need your withdrawl

paul: you have to do just a simple deposit of 655 then after only one day they pay your withdrawl

paul: I told them like you tell me

paul: yesterday

paul: you need your money

paul: I take 1 hours

paul: for convince them

paul: about your cashout

paul: because you are my friens and you are a good player

paul: in our casino

eli: Paul, if I today make deposit 655 - they send me 100000000% tomorrow my money - 5400 eur??????

eli: 100% tomorrow?

paul: yes

paul: 100%

eli: Why no 700 or 500 - why exactly 655?

paul: 655

eli: yes, and why this amount exactly?

paul: because if you make 655 you will be ok with them

paul: 655 is minimum you can make

paul: like deposit

eli: Paul, I CAN BELIEVE TO YOU?????

paul: yes you can eli

eli: because I dont have problem with money, but I do not want wait next week or months

paul: don't worry I'm taking care of that

paul: and I will make it clear

eli: ok, Paul, I make today, 18.7.2013 deposit 655 EUR. Next your finance department tomorrow, 19.7.2013, send me COMPLET MY MONEY, 5400 EUR?

eli: yes?

paul: yes I will take care of that

paul: don't worry

eli: sec

eli: Paul, your first word was very bad, If I will believe you - you promise me, that tomorrow I will have COMPLET money, yes?? and if no????????

paul: yes please believe

paul: you will take it complet

paul: am telling you all of cashout from our casino

eli: Ok, Paul, thanks for you care about me, I go to cashier and make deposit 655, and please tomorrow I will wait my ALL money - 5400 eur, ok??

paul: ok I telll you eli

paul: why don't believe me

eli: ok, today I believe..... I go to cashier, ok?

paul: ok thanks

eli: ok, already

eli: Paul I wait tomorrow my money, ok?

paul: ok I see that

paul: yes tomorrow

paul: 100%

eli: ok, thank you very much :-)

eli: bye

paul: bye



Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'sam'

sam: hi

eli: SAM, PLEASE GIVE ME PAUL!!!

eli: HI

sam: paul is not there



eli: PAUL WRITE ME, THAT IF I MADE DEPOSIT 655, SO YESTERDAY, 19.7.2013 I WILL HAVE MONEY COMPLE­T!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: YOU WRITE ME YESTERDAY THAT I WILL HAVE MAXIMUM WITHIN 24 HOURS, OK , I WAIT, BUT I STILL WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eli: TODAY IS 20.7. ALREAD­Y!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

eli: WHY YOU LIE YOUR PLAYER­S??­???­???­???­???­???­?????

eli: PLEASE WRITE ME!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: I´AM STILL THÉRE, PLEASE WRITE ME!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

sam: please wait

sam: technical problem

sam: please wait paul will be here with in 1 hour

eli: YOUR CASINO HAS STILL ANY PROBLEM!!!

sam: then you can with him

eli: THIS IS NO NORMAL...

eli: I do not care your still any problem, Paul promise me, that I will have my money yeeterday, why I still wait?

eli: I WILL BACK AFTER 1 HOUR, SO PLEASE,I Do not want any excuses, I WANT MY MONEY TODAY!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: I HAVE COMPLET MY CHAT LAST MONTHS, AND PrtSc MY CASHIER, IF I will not have TODAY MONEY - I WILL WRITE TO LCB, ASKGAMBLERS ETC AND I WILL SEND COMPLAIN YOUR MANAGER AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT!

eli: BYE

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'sam'

sam: hi

eli: Hi Sam, I wait Paul

sam: how may i help you please

eli: Please give me

eli: so?

eli: Sam halooo

eli: SAM, I NEED SPEAK WITH PAUL!

sam: please wait

sam: paul will be latetr

eli: SAM - YOU WRITE ME YESTERDAY THAT WITHIN 24 HOURS I GET MY MONEY

eli: SO WHY I STILL WAIT??????

eli: SAM WRITE ME WHEN PAUL WILL BE THERE!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

sam: you will get soon

sam: paul will be here after 3 hour

eli: I had to get yester­day­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: no still "soon"

eli: ok, I go back after 3 hours - LAST!

sam: sure

eli: and subsequently I will this "story" write on web , because my patience is END!!!!!

eli: bye!

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

paul: how may i help you please ?

eli: HI PAUL

paul: hi eli

eli: Paul, i´am VERY VERY ANGRY

eli: where are MY MONEY?­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­?????

paul: yes I know

paul: but

paul: it's not my mistake

paul: I can only

paul: today

eli: WHAT????????

paul: yesterday it's was my week off

paul: after your deposit I tell them to pay you

eli: PAUL, I WANT ANSWER - WHERE ARE MY MONEY?

paul: but they tell you have to wait because he have some problem

paul: with ours system

eli: WHAT??????????

paul: I said we have some problem

eli: PAUL, DO NOT WANT STORY STILL!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

paul: the player they can't make deposit and

paul: withdrawl

paul: if you don't believe me go to cashier

paul: if you will found deposit options

paul: am really really sorry

paul: for that eli

eli: PAUL, YOU PROMISE ME, THAT YESTERDAY I WILL HAVE MONEY!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

paul: yes I know

paul: i promise

paul: you

eli: paul: yes I went to finnance departement about your cashout eli: and? paul: yes they said if really you need your withdrawl paul: you have to do just a simple deposit of 655 then after only one day they pay your withdrawl paul: I told them like you tell me paul: yesterday paul: you need your money paul: I take 1 hours paul: for convince them paul: about your cashout paul: because you are my friens and you are a good player paul: in our casino eli: Paul, if I today make deposit 655 - they send me 100000000% tomorrow my money - 5400 eur?????? eli: 100% tomorrow? paul: yes

paul: yes

paul: I know that message

eli: I do not want to listen STILL ABOUT PROBLEM IN YOUR CASINO!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: but we have a mistake

paul: with ours systeme

eli: YOU LIE ME!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: THIS TECHNICAL PROBLEM YOU MAKE AND YOUR CASINO­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: then when you need!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

paul: all players they get some problem

paul: am not lie you

paul: really

eli: this does not concern me!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: PAUL, YOU PROMISE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: yes promise you

eli: THIS IS VERY VERY FRAUD FROM YOUR CASINO!

paul: but

eli: YOU NEED MY NEW MONEY, MY DEPOSIT STILL!!!!

eli: I WANT MY MONEY!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

eli: I MAKE NEW DEPOSIT, GET LAST MONEY AND YOU LIE ME STIUL AND STILL AND STILL!!!!!

paul: ok no problem accept all things but if after time they pay you what you will tell me

paul: sorry ?

eli: STILL - TECHNICAL PROBLEM, PROBLEM WITH BVANK, PROBLEM ETC .............. STILL PROBLEM!

eli: PAUL, I WAIT 1,5 MONTHS ALREADY!!!!

paul: not 5 months?

eli: SAM STILL WRITE ME - THEY WILL PAY ASAP, YOU WRITRE ME - THEY WILL PAY ASAP - ASAP IS W H E N ???

eli: 46 DAYS I WAIT!!!!

eli: YOUR Working methods IS LIE???

paul: thank not problem

paul: say all things

paul: but you will see

paul: your money

eli: YES, I WILL SEE, BUT W H E N ?

paul: soon

paul: you listen me ?

eli: YOU PROMISE ME YESTERDAY - 100%, NO SOON!

eli: eli: ok, Paul, I make today, 18.7.2013 deposit 655 EUR. Next your finance department tomorrow, 19.7.2013, send me COMPLET MY MONEY, 5400 EUR? eli: yes? paul: yes I will take care of that paul: don't worry

paul: I know all this word

eli: WHY YOU PROMISE ME, IF You can not MAKE THIS???

paul: I promise you because I was right to do that but the technical problem

eli: YOU WRITE ME, THAT YESTERDAY YOU SEND ME COMPLET MONEY, 5400 EUR!

eli: THIS IS YOUR BIZNIS??? ONLY LIE??

paul: who give mistake

eli: PAUL I BELIEVE TO YOU

eli: I MAKE NEW DEPOSIT, BECAUSE I BELIEVE THAT YOUR CASINO SEND ME MONEY!

paul: thanks you

paul: for believe me

eli: WHY STILL YOUR CASINO MAKE MISTAKE?????

paul: it's not casino

eli: NO, NO BELIEVE NOW, I believed YESTERDAY!

eli: SO WHO???­???­???­???­???????

paul: but it's system problem

eli: I do not believe THAT STILL YOUR CASINO HAS TECHNICAL PROBLEM!

eli: 45 DAYS PROBLE­M??­???­???­??????

eli: PAUL, I WILL WRITE STILL AND STILL AND STILL, BECAUSE I WANT MY MONEY!!!!!!!

paul: saturday and sunday ours technical and finance not working

paul: so they will come on monday

eli: YOU PROMISE ME, THAT I WILL HAVE MONEY FRIDAY!

eli: I I do not want TILL MONDAY AGAIN!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

eli: I WAIT EVERY WEEK!!!!!!

eli: EVERY DAY!!!

paul: yes friday but we found the problem on friday morning

paul: the problem started

paul: so give me 2 without sunday

paul: if they didn't pay you

paul: then you can say all things you say now against me

paul: I am not going ask you to believe me

paul: but I tell you the truth

eli: IF TODAY YOUR CASINO NO SEND MY MONEY - I SEND COMPLAINT TO ASKGAMBLERS AND LCB, CASINOMEISTER ETC - COMPLET ALL STORY - WITH CHAT, FOTO, AND MY CASHIER - YOUR CASINO NEED THIS BAD ADVERT­ISI­NG?­???­???­???­??????

paul: if you believe or not

paul: but after 3 days if you didn't then send your complaint to askgamblers

paul: and all web you need

paul: but after 3 days if we didn't pay

eli: SO, PAUL, YOU LIE ME 2X ALREADY, YES???? SO, LAST - WRITE ME, THAT I WILL HAVE TILL MONDAY MY MONEY

paul: when I tell you like that I tell you

paul: saturday and sunday

paul: the departemnt of finance and tecnical

paul: they no work

paul: then monday they will repair to mistake

paul: and I will call you

paul: that why I ask you 3 days

paul: to wait

paul: I know that you need your money

eli: OK, PAUL, LAST CHANCE , BECAUSE

paul: but give a last chance

paul: because why ?

eli: YOU defer STIL AND STILL MY PAY

eli: SO I WAIT MONDAY OR NEXT DAY!

eli: LAST CHANCE

paul: not

paul: westerday

paul: it will be better

eli: YESTERDAY?

paul: not

paul: Wednesday

paul: I forgot

eli: again next and next day defer!!!!!

eli: you promise me last friday - 19.7!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: why wednesday? because I need you ask you sorry again

eli: i again must wait to wednesday??????

paul: let finnish to problem on wednesday

eli: paul, this is very very very bad , other casino pay me maximum till one weeks!!!!!

paul: wednesday

eli: THIS IS LAST PROMISE??????

paul: yes but me I will like to ask you some things

eli: OR Will be as as before???

paul: if you get your money you will continue to play with ours

paul: tell me truth

paul: ?

paul: ?

eli: SEC,

eli: YES, IF YOUR CASINO WILL MAKE QUICKLY WITHDRAW!!!!

eli: ONLY IN THIS!

eli: BECAUSE YOUR BONUS IS OK, ONLY YOUR PAY IS VERY VERY SLOWLY!!!!

paul: really you promise me ?

eli: YES!

eli: BECAUSE I STILL PLAY IN

paul: thanks you eli

eli: THIIS VEGAS

eli: SLOTS CAPITAL

eli: ETC

eli: BUT THEY HAVE QUICKLY Pay

paul: so why you didn't start to play

eli: i play still - yesterday and today

eli: i have other work too

paul: ah ok thanks

paul: so what you going to tell me my eli ?

eli: OK PAUL, I WAIT WEDNESDAY - LAST CHANCE, OK?

paul: ok eli

eli: BECAUSE FIRST PROMISE -IF I MAKE DEPOSIT 300 EUR - YOUR CASINO WILL PAY ME, YOU LIE ME. SECOND PROMISE - IF I MAKE DEPOSIT 655 - YOUR CASINO WILL PAY ME . 3 PROMISE IS WEDNESDAY, OK, BUT THIS WILL BE LAST CHANCE

eli: IF YOU PAY ME - I WILL PLAY NEXT IN YOUR CASINO

eli: IF NO - I WILL SEND COMPLAINT

eli: OK?

paul: ok thanks eli

paul: ok

eli: BYE

paul: not problem you wil get it

paul: bye

paul: kiss

eli: OK, THANKS

eli: BYE

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

eli: Hi Paul

paul: how may i help you please

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

eli: Hi Paul

paul: how may i help you please

eli: Paul, I still wait my money, what you promise me, that you send me 19.7

eli: you write me, that your casino has again technical problem, and that sat-sunday technical team no working

eli: so, today is all ok???

paul: yes i know our finance team has put your withdraw on processing

eli: but I have in processing still, 45 days already!

paul: so please wait for more time you will get this on tomorrow or wednesday

eli: yes?

eli: super, ok

paul: no this time you will get it very soon

eli: you write me, that max. till wednesday, ok, I will wait

paul: sure

eli: thanks Paul, very thanks :-)

paul: would you like to make a deposit and get some great promotions

paul: with very low wagering

paul: now you don't worry about your withdraw as it is confirm that you will get this

eli: yes, I want play, but I must wait on money...... I dont have free money now, in wednesday I will make deposit :-)

eli: so I wait and I will write to you about promotions, please prepare :-)

paul: i suggest you to make a deposit and start play

paul: as you have also a great chance to win here a lot

eli: thanks, I play yesterday all day, so I wait on money . I want see , that you keeping the promise to.

eli: ok, I will back wednesday

eli: bye

paul: okay

paul: as you wish

paul: bye

paul: take care

eli: thanks, bye :-)

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

paul: eli

eli: Hi Paul!

paul: how are you ?

eli: Today is wednesday!!!!

eli: I still don´t have money!

paul: yes I know there is time on wednesday

eli: you promise me, that I will have &COMPLET money 19.7! Next you write me, that your casino has technical problem. And in monday you tell me, that I can make deposit. SO, if your casino has technical problems - how do I make deposit????? So???

eli: Paul, you promise me, that if I made deposit, you send me COMPLET MONEY

paul: contact me after 2 hours

eli: why?

paul: am going now to finnance department

eli: Paul, please speak with your finance, because they can lose good players!!!!

paul: yes I know that

paul: thatwhy I am going my self

eli: You promise me, so, please care

paul: I take care for that eli

paul: don't worry am your friend

eli: ok, Paul, I will back tomorrow, because I go today on holidays, and on holidays I will have more time for play, so, send me money, because I want play!!! If they will make problem with my money, I will play in other casino and I will write on CCJ, askg., LCB etc..... So this will be very bad...... I belive Paul, that If you are my friend so you do this!

paul: ok my friend

paul: see you tomorrow

eli: I hope that tomorrow I will see my money on my accoun­t.........................

eli: Bye

paul: bye eli

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'sam'

Please wait while I transfer the chat to 'paul'.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

eli: Hi Paul!

paul: hi

paul: eli

eli: Paul, I´am very very angry

eli: today is 27.7

eli: you promise me complet money 19.7!!

eli: so??

eli: you write me, that you go to finance dep, so?

paul: please one minute

eli: and Paul,please, today I do not want to hear any excuses!!! I want only answer when I will have my money?

paul: 205344825000892 -5400 CASHOUT Skrill

paul: PROCESSING

paul: 2013-06-04 04:18:52

eli: Paul, this is I have 2 months already!!! 205344880426668 300.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 23, 04:14:28 PM 205344880412825 1,700.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 23, 04:09:06 PM 205344849822912 2,500.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 12, 05:49:51 PM 205344825000892 900.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 4, 04:18:52 AM

eli: I have in cashier!!!

eli: NO complet, only processing still

eli: this is I know

eli: please write me, when I will have COMPLETE

eli: ?

eli: If casino send money -in cashier is COMPLETE, NO processing!

paul: so now I don't know what I have to tell you now eli

paul: your without is on processing

paul: this message I get it from finnance department

paul: so can i ask you one question ?

eli: NO, I dont believe this message!!! Because in cashier I have only processing, no complete!

paul: I think you why it's now on processing ?

eli: Paul, today I send complain, because I see, that your casino is very very no serious, and uses unfair practice - you lie me still!!! You promise me If I made deposit - you send me money, AND???????????? I still wait, next week!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

paul: why you stop to make deposit in your casino and why everytime you win ?

eli: I make one deposit, next deposit - I have complet chat, you promise me - Eli, 100% tomorrow we send money!!!!!!!!!!

paul: can you tell me

eli: WHAT?????????????

paul: why you stop to make deposit in your casino

paul: ?

eli: WHY I WIN???­???­???­???­???­????? Because I play IN CASINO MAYBE??????

paul: and why you win everytime ?

paul:

eli: I STILL MAKE DEPOSIT, YOU LIE ME ABOUT MY WITHDRAW - AND I STILL MAKE DEPOSIT. AND I DO NOT WANT MAKE DEPOSIT TO NO SERIOUS CASINO!!!!!

eli: WHY I MUST MAKE DEPOSIT, IF I WIN AND LONG TIME I WAIT ON MONEY???? WHY I MUST PLAY????

paul: ok not problem

eli: I LIKE PLAY IN CASINO, who gave me MY MONEY!!!

paul: you take 2500

paul: already

paul: yes or not ?

eli: ONLY ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND I MAKE DEPOSIT NEXT AND NEXT AND NEXT AND I WIN!!!!!! AND I WANT MY NEXT WIN TOO, YOU IS CASINO, NO????

eli: YOU PROMISE ME, IF I MAKE DEPOSIT 655 YOU SEND ME, YES???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???????

eli: BECAUSE I STILL MAKE DEPOSIT, WITHDRAW MONEY, AGAIN MAKE DEPOSIT ETC..... I DO NOT WANT ONLY MAKE DEPOSIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: yes I promise you but I have my superiors also

paul: then they sais why you win all time

eli: WHAT??­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???????

paul: and if you are a good player why you stop to make deposit ,

eli: SUPER, PAUL, MY PATIENCE IS END, TODAY I SEND COMPLAIN ALL WEB, I HAVE ALL OUR CHAT ANF PRTSCR

paul: ok

paul: so why you like to play in our casino ?

eli: do everything possible to,

eli: and I get my money

eli: and ýou lose good player

eli: and next player

eli: because this all will read more player­s!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

eli: because your casino and you only lie your players!!!

eli: you need only our deposits, you do not want pay our win!!!

paul: we payed you 2500

paul: on one time

eli: Paul, I play in other casino, and they pay me 10x, 20x, and I make deposit too , and why you still write me about first pay???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­??????

paul: you please don't get tense

eli: I win next, yo I want next money!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!! you still call me - Eli, please make deposit, you win big!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!so, I win, so why your casino don´t pay me????­???­???­???­???­???­???????

paul: you are one of my favorite player

paul: and i am strict towards my words

paul: so you just leave all your tension to me

paul: and i will take care of that

eli: PAUL, WHEN??????????

paul: and as you also promised me to give 300euro as my reward

paul: might be soon eli

eli: YOU STILL PROMISE ME, AND STILL YOU LIE ME!!!

paul: nope

paul: look eli

paul: i am handling several player's here

paul: and i take carte of my VIP player's always

paul: so don't worry and don't stop to play

paul: so that the rival will always help you to take cashouts

paul: now as today if you win you can get a chance to select in our jackpot round

paul: all the winbig21 player's are online now specially the VIP's

paul: because we have today our 1st anniversary

eli: SO PAUL,I WAIT TILL TOMORROW - LAST TERMINE FOR YOUR CASINO. IF TOMORROW ÝOU DON´T PAY - I TODAY PREPARE COMPLAINE AND TOMORROW I WILL SEND!!! AND BELIEVE ME, THAT THIS COMPLAINE WILL BE VERY VERY BAD ÁDVERTISING

paul: ok i will try that now

paul: and please go for a deposit today

eli: SO YOUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY WILL HAVE VERY BAD ADVERTISING, SORRY, BUT I DO NOT WANT WAIT NEXT TIME!

paul: as there is our 1st anniversary

eli: BYE

paul: wait

paul: so can you try to be like you don't have without then you will see how we are good casino just try to make deposit and you will see

paul: bye

eli: SEND ME MY MONEY - I WILL PLAY NEXT IN YOUR CASINO, IF TILL TOMORROW NO SEND - I WILL SEND COMPLAIN AND I GET MONEY LATER, BUT YOU LOSE GOOD PLAYERS!

eli: THIS IS MY LAST WORD.

paul: try to play today

eli: BYE

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'sam'

sam: Hello

sam: How may i help you please ?

eli: Hello Sam, please write me when I receive my money!!!

eli: Paul promise me, that 19.7 you send me

eli: eli: Hi Paul eli: you call me? paul: yes eli: so? paul: yes I went to finnance departement about your cashout eli: and? paul: yes they said if really you need your withdrawl paul: you have to do just a simple deposit of 655 then after only one day they pay your withdrawl paul: I told them like you tell me paul: yesterday paul: you need your money paul: I take 1 hours paul: for convince them paul: about your cashout paul: because you are my friens and you are a good player paul: in our casino eli: Paul, if I today make deposit 655 - they send me 100000000% tomorrow my money - 5400 eur?????? eli: 100% tomorrow? paul: yes

eli: eli: Paul, I CAN BELIEVE TO YOU????? paul: yes you can eli eli: because I dont have problem with money, but I do not want wait next week or months paul: don't worry I'm taking care of that paul: and I will make it clear eli: ok, Paul, I make today, 18.7.2013 deposit 655 EUR. Next your finance department tomorrow, 19.7.2013, send me COMPLET MY MONEY, 5400 EUR? eli: yes? paul: yes I will take care of that paul: don't worry

eli: SO WHY I STILL WAIT???

sam: it is in processing you will get that very soon

eli: YOU WRITE ME, THAT BANK ON CYPRUS HAS PROBLEM IN MONDAY, NEXT WAS TECHNICAL PROBLEM, I WAIT NEXT WEEK ALREADY!!!! VERY SOON IS WHEN???? YOU STILL WRITE ME - VERY SOON - 2 MONTHS THIS ALREADY!!

eli: WHY YOU WRITE VERY SOON????? VERY SOON IS ASAP, NO 2 MONTHS

eli: I´AM VERY ANGRY, BECAUSE YOU AND PAUL STILL LIE ME!!!

eli: YOUR CASINO DONT HAVE MONEY???

eli: IF I WIN - SO OTHER PLAYERS LOSE, CASINO Will not be loss!!!

eli: SO WHY I MUST WAIT THIS LONG TIME???

eli: YOU NEED ONLY MY NEW DEPOSI­T??­???­???­???­???­???????

eli: STILL?????????????

sam: no you will get paid

eli: YOU IS CASINO, NO CHARITY

sam: we already paid you 2500 if you remember

eli: SO WHEN??

eli: YES, FIRST ONLY!!!!!

eli: BUT I WAIT NEXT MONEY!!!!

sam: so this time too you will get paid

eli: YES, BUT WHEN???

eli: I WAIT 2 MONTHS!

sam: i understand

eli: I WANT PLAY, BUT I NEED MONEY FOR PLAY!!

sam: but the technical concern is yet not resolved

sam: as it will be resolved you willget your money

eli: SAM, please resolved till monday, because I today want prepare complain....

eli: I will wait max. till monday

sam: ok

eli: bye

So, this is my story in this casino! I play honestly and I must fight about my Money!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!! So why play in this casino­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­??????

Please, help me with this!!!

Posted on July 30, 2013

Hi team, yes, you pay yesterday, but only 900 EUR, and next withdraw I wait from 12.6 -2500 eur, and next 1700+300 Eur from 23.6, so please send me this money, because I wait very long time!!!! And your support promise me that you will pay asap!

Posted on July 31, 2013

Hi askgamlers team, I want tell you - very thanks for your help !!!! I received complet money today from this casino. Hurrrrra! THANKS! Please write status - solved.

Posted on August 1, 2013

Paid...please mark this issue resolved..

Posted on August 1, 2013

yes, I received complete money, thanks...RESOLVED

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy