What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

WildPharao Casino - Withdrawal accepted and processed but no money in bank account

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

WildPharao Casino

Amount

€ 1000

Posted on May 17, 2022

Hello, unfortunately, I also have to open a complaint.

My withdrawal request for 1000€ was accepted on 05/05/2022.
Unfortunately, today on 05/16/22 there is still no money in my account.
I have received email from WildPharao that it will take maximum 2-3 days, yet still no money has been credited.
I have provided all proofs including my bank statement that there isn't any payment from them till now, and communication with them, which is really bad. Their payment department doesn't answer at all.

Hope we will resolve it, thank you.

Posted on May 17, 2022

Dear SLAMA,

Thank you for letting us know about your problem. We are very sorry for the delay in this cashout. We have been busy working to make our Cashout system better.

I have checked your payment issue and can see that it was processed. I will ask for proof of payment and come back to you asap.


Thanks in advance,

WildPharao Support Team

Posted on May 17, 2022

Thanks for your fast reply. Unfortunately still no money received.
Waiting for your answer again with more information.
Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2022

Dear WildPharao Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 23, 2022

Hello,

6 days since I've created this thread, still no update from WildPharao.
Still no money on my bank

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 30, 2022

Dear Slama,


I will escalate your issue once again just now with our finance dept. Sorry for making you waiting.


Best Regards,

WildPharao Support Team

Posted on May 31, 2022

still nothing.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2022

Dear WildPharao Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 7, 2022

Dear Slama,


We are very sorry for the delay in this cashout. I'm pushing our finance department each day they have internal issues, they promised me that your payment process will be processed asap.


Best Regards,
WildPharao Support Team

Posted on June 9, 2022

Still nothing sadly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy