What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wild Tornado Casino - Not paying my withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Tornado Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3000
wisekatty Victoria
Posted on October 8, 2019

I made a withdrawal, after 48 hours verification, they finally processed my withdrawal, it was pending for about 18hours they told me not to worry as it would soon be in my account and my status would update to approved. Eventually it did update to approved and I received a confirmation email stating We are happy to inform that your cashout request has been approved. You will see funds appear in your account shortly. I waited another 6 hours, when my money still hadn't arrived I contacted live chat only to be told that there is an international bank holiday and they can't process my withdrawal until the 8th October. Please help me get my money as I no longer trust this casino.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2019

Dear @wisekatty,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

wisekatty Victoria
Posted on October 8, 2019

HI Thank you, my payment was made today. I was still given all sorts of stories by Wild Casino about how the bank was closed for 5 days, They even tried to tell me that the 4th and 7th was the weekend so banks were closed. I think the truth is that they only process withdrawals a couple of days a week, but I will never know as they wouldn't give me a copy of the transaction receipt. If they had simply said we only process on certain days I wouldn't have worried. But the payment was made thank you.

wisekatty Victoria
Posted on October 8, 2019

The total amount was $3000 AUD - I only received $2971 AUD but I am just happy I got anything to be honest.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2019

Dear @wisekatty,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

wisekatty Victoria
Posted on October 8, 2019

This is resolved thank you please close case.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 29, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Wild Tornado Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 29, 2019

Thank you, @askgamblers team, for reopening this complaint and letting us provide those who read this with clarification and proof that the withdrawal request to WISEKATTY was processed in a timely manner and everything was done according to the rules on the side of Wild Tornado Casino.

I am attaching a screenshot from our system which shows that the withdrawal was processed in less than 24 hours on our side. The fact that the player received the funds only on October 8th could not be influenced by the casino, it was totally the responsibility of the payment system. As per information that we received from the payment system previously, the delay was caused by a Bank Holiday.

We always aim at providing prompt cashouts to our players. However, sometimes inconveniences may be caused by the circumstances which we cannot influence. We will do our best to prevent such situations from happening if that is possible, though.

Thank you for understanding.
Kind regards,
Wild Tornado Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on October 29, 2019

Based on submitter's last post and ­ ­inf­orm­ation provided on behalf Wild Tornado Casino management within their latest post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy