What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wallacebet Casino - Verification problem and withdraw

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wallacebet Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 700
Posted on November 25, 2021

I have had issue with this specific casino since the 16th of November 2021. I have been trying to withdraw my money for the past week and they have asked me to provide them with a picture of my passport, which clearly shows my face and my full name and I have also verified with my mobile device which they also requested. When I contacted them through chat support they clearly informed me that my account is fully verified and there are no issues and I should be able to withdraw the money, after closing the chat support and 24 hours later they sent me another email asking me for the same documents again and I have sent them again, it clearly seems that this casino does not want to provide me with the money, this is becoming suspicious on their part and the casino is starting to become sketchy.

Posted on November 26, 2021

Now they are asking driving licence or birth certificate. My passport is my official ID document. I don't need to go to driving school to get licence because of this. In addition, my birth certificate has my old last name and now I'm married...

This casino clearly avoids withdrawals.

Posted on November 29, 2021

Hello

@AG The KYC procedure is an ongoing procedure.
Once our alerts have been triggered, we have to act according our internal procedures.
The reasons that the alerts have been triggered concerns player's activities on our casino. (deposit methods, bets, emails etc)

@COOL3R We reserve the right to request further verification documents. Our team requested a new type of ID and you were given examples of the documents you have to provide us.

We remain at your disposal for anything you may need

Kind regards,

Wallace Support Team

Posted on November 29, 2021

Hello,

I played with raw money and I did deposit with Trustly. In addition, my bet size was typically 1-1,5€. Please explain how this concerns the casino? I have the same email and my account has been verified. Why the casino didn't ask everything at the same time when I did withdrawal at 16.11.2021. I have sent everything that they wanted.

Here you can see the copy from the chat that there was not a problem with my account:
11/23/2021 07:11:50PM Agentti (Daryl): "Please wait one moment to check your account."
11/23/2021 07:12:00PM anneli: "ty Daryl"
11/23/2021 07:13:05PM Agentti (Daryl): "well anneli , i check your account and the documents are fine."
11/23/2021 07:13:13PM Agentti (Daryl): "everything is Verified."
11/23/2021 07:13:17PM anneli: "Ty Daryl"
11/23/2021 07:13:24PM Agentti (Daryl): "Can I assist you with anything else?"

I understand why this casino is blacklisted in many casino complain sites.

Posted on December 3, 2021

Hello

@AG Kindly note that user provided us with chat details from 23/11/2021.

Obviously, the extra documents were requested earlier and concerns the fact that user was inactive for a period.

In order to protect our players and our product, we have to be proactive in similar cases.

We are willing to share more details regarding our internal procedures with you @AG, but not in public.

In case you would like us to provide more info, kindly let us know via email.

@COOL3R As you already know, your passport has been verified.

We have requested you to provide us with an additional type of ID (such as Driving license, ID or Birth certificate).

Until we have the requested document on file, we can not proceed your withdrawal request.

We remain at your disposal for anything you may need

Kind regards,

Wallace Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 7, 2021

Dear @cool3r,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Wallacebet Casino team further and send the required verification paperwork.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy