Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Roma Casino - Waiting for withdrawal for 2 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rome Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 150
Posted on July 23, 2014

I Noah,

I'm glad to see that you've resolved some withdrawal issues and then i'm looking for you help cause i'm still waiting for a 150$ withdrawal for almost a year now... i have called the assistance and they asked me to resend all the identity docments in march. I did it and they approve again my withdraw on march 12 ! since then i have no answer and i m really freaking out cause i don't now how to do.....

Thanks for your help

Esteban04

Posted on May 29, 2012

Hi Esteban,

You can always write to me at [email protected]­ome­par­tne­rs.com.

A year seems like a bit more than a delay, and certainly you haven't been talking to us all this time.

I will check up for you, if you can please send me your full email address and name to [email protected]­ome­par­tne­rs.com - and then we can go from there.

Kind Regards,

Noah

Posted on May 31, 2012

Noah is currently fixing out my problem and i thank him so much. Waiting for the withdrawal to be out next week;) Awesome!

See u soon there^^

Esteban

Posted on June 4, 2012

Hello Esteban,

Have you received your funds yet?

Kind Regards,

Noah

Posted on June 4, 2012

Hi Noah!

Not yet unfortunately...!

What a pitty...it. My birthday today:(

Thanks a lot for helping me. Hope it ll be done during the week;)

S

Posted on June 4, 2012

Hi Noah!

Not yet unfortunately...!

What a pitty...it. My birthday today:(

Thanks a lot for helping me. Hope it ll be done during the week;)

S

Posted on June 7, 2012

Hey,

Let me know if it doesn't get there by Friday and we'll try to track it.

Cheers,

Noah

Posted on June 9, 2012

 Hi Noah,

I still haven t received my withdrawal yet. Thanks to track it and hope it will be done this coming week ;)

Have a funny weekend! 

Best regards

Esteban

Posted on June 13, 2012

Hi Esteban,

We are trying to track the withdrawal, weird that you haven't received it yet and I'm sorry for that, I was informed it has been sent. I will email you the moment I know what's happening with the tracking.

Kind Regards,

Noah

AskGamblers
Posted on June 17, 2012

 Is there any news?

Posted on June 17, 2012

hi everyone,

i just have receive my withdrawal today !!

i would like to thank Noah so much:)

so if you have any problem don't hesitate he is nice and reactive.

Have a nice sunday and a nice week

Esteban

AskGamblers
Posted on June 17, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy