Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Roma Casino - Waiting for withdrawal for 2 months

RESOLVED
posted on July 23, 2014.

I Noah,

I'm glad to see that you've resolved some withdrawal issues and then i'm looking for you help cause i'm still waiting for a 150$ withdrawal for almost a year now... i have called the assistance and they asked me to resend all the identity docments in march. I did it and they approve again my withdraw on march 12 ! since then i have no answer and i m really freaking out cause i don't now how to do.....

Thanks for your help

Esteban04

posted on May 29, 2012.

Hi Esteban,

You can always write to me at [email protected]­ome­par­tne­rs.com.

A year seems like a bit more than a delay, and certainly you haven't been talking to us all this time.

I will check up for you, if you can please send me your full email address and name to [email protected]­ome­par­tne­rs.com - and then we can go from there.

Kind Regards,

Noah

posted on May 31, 2012.

Noah is currently fixing out my problem and i thank him so much. Waiting for the withdrawal to be out next week;) Awesome!

See u soon there^^

Esteban

posted on June 4, 2012.

Hello Esteban,

Have you received your funds yet?

Kind Regards,

Noah

posted on June 4, 2012.

Hi Noah!

Not yet unfortunately...!

What a pitty...it. My birthday today:(

Thanks a lot for helping me. Hope it ll be done during the week;)

S

posted on June 4, 2012.

Hi Noah!

Not yet unfortunately...!

What a pitty...it. My birthday today:(

Thanks a lot for helping me. Hope it ll be done during the week;)

S

posted on June 7, 2012.

Hey,

Let me know if it doesn't get there by Friday and we'll try to track it.

Cheers,

Noah

posted on June 9, 2012.

 Hi Noah,

I still haven t received my withdrawal yet. Thanks to track it and hope it will be done this coming week ;)

Have a funny weekend! 

Best regards

Esteban

posted on June 13, 2012.

Hi Esteban,

We are trying to track the withdrawal, weird that you haven't received it yet and I'm sorry for that, I was informed it has been sent. I will email you the moment I know what's happening with the tracking.

Kind Regards,

Noah

AskGamblers
posted on June 17, 2012.

 Is there any news?

posted on June 17, 2012.

hi everyone,

i just have receive my withdrawal today !!

i would like to thank Noah so much:)

so if you have any problem don't hesitate he is nice and reactive.

Have a nice sunday and a nice week

Esteban

AskGamblers
posted on June 17, 2012.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds