Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Rome Casino - Account blocked

RESOLVED
Posted on May 16, 2014

I played with a no deposit bonus on Rome Casino. I received a 17 euros bonus and i think i wagered almost the all sume to met the wagering requirements for a withdrawal. I haved arround 80-90 euros in my account, i won a bonus game and suddently my session was closed and when i try to login there says: "Your account has been blocked. Please contact support for further information at suppor­[email protected]­ome­cas­ino.com". I sent an email three days ago but still nothing.

Posted on March 18, 2013

Hello,

My name is Noah and I work with Rome Support. Can you please send me your email, casino user name or full name to [email protected]­ome­par­tne­rs.com - So I can check the details for you?

Kind Regards,

Noah

Posted on March 18, 2013

Yes. I sent the email now the second time

Posted on March 18, 2013

My bad, went to my spam filter for some reason. I'll check with the casino and get back to you asap.

Cheers,

Noah

Posted on March 20, 2013

I'm still waiting for a response

Posted on March 21, 2013

Hello Mapika,

After conversing with the casino, this is the answer:

Your account was flagged and closed by our risk department, who has found that you have opened at least 8 accounts in TopGame casinos and all for free bonuses, this qualifies as bonus abuse which we do not allow, playing only free bonuses over and over.

The amount won was $69, which is even less than the minimum required to have a withdrawal in any case. The account was closed and further accounts will not be allowed under these conditions.

We offer free bonuses so players can enjoy some free play, not abuse them.

This is our stand on the matter.

Kind Regards,

Noah

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2013

 mapika, are there some updates in this case?

Posted on March 25, 2013

no... i dont understand why they say is an abuse.. they offered to me this bonuses, i dont obligate them. But its ok, i know that i cant do anything, you can close this complaint, thank you AskGamblers.

Posted on March 28, 2013

Administrators can we please close this thread?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 28, 2013

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy