What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VulkanVegas Casino - Will not pay my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VulkanVegas Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 280
Posted on June 2, 2020

Hello everyone, i was scammed by this casino. first i have deposited multiple times. Last week i won 300 euro and i withdraw them with no problem. After a few days i won 280 with a deposit of 100 euro. I tried to withdraw and they asked me to verify my account so i sended all the documents that i have used in other casinos too and i had no problem. To start with i was waiting 3 days for them to review them and then they blocked my account because they say that my birth date was different that is not true, when i asked though via live chat if my files are ok they said to me that they were good.So now they blocked my account for no reason and i cant get my winnings. I am really unhappy and i wont use that casino again. Please help me get my winnings.

Posted on June 2, 2020

Oh and i forgot to say the first eithdraw that i did i had submited my id and there was no problem there with my birth date . But when i won again they didnt want to pay me saying that i have put in wrong birth day. That cant be done because my info are put by default by google soo.....

Posted on June 3, 2020

Dear NIKOSPAPACHRIS,

I am very sorry to hear you face difficulties with KYC check at VulkanVegas.
But in accordance to T&C:
"5.3. You certify that you have provided accurate, complete and true information about yourselves upon registration and will maintain the accuracy of your information by promptly updating any registration information that may have changed. Failure to do so may result in account closure, account limitations or voiding of any transactions."

The DOB within your documents and the profile are different. That's why our system was unable to verify you. Just to prove that we are not lying I've unlocked your account and set the losses limit (just in case).

Please kindly check out your personal data info.

Thanks!

Kind regards,
Alexander

Posted on June 3, 2020

Yes but how you let me withdraw the first time then the 300 euro. I had submited my id. Then there was no problem with my birth date? At least i want both my 50 euro deposits given back so in total 100 euro because 2 withdraws are pending

Posted on June 3, 2020

Hi!

Well, the first withdrawal was done without KYC check.
For the next stage - we required one.
But hence you admitted that you made a mistake (and not us) as a sign of a good gesture please feel free to withdraw the total amount of the winnings. We believe you did not have any "bad" intentions while filling out the wrong data.


Kind regards,
Alexander

Posted on June 3, 2020

So can i withdraw them. I will try and if you let me do it i will write it here. Fingers crossed

Posted on June 4, 2020

Dear NIKOSPAPACHRIS,

Please kindly confirm you received you winnings, as I see your withdrawal request was completed in 1m 44s

Kind regards,
Alexander

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2020

Dear @NikosPapachris,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 5, 2020

I have been paid. Thread can be closed. Thank you askgamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy