What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VulkanVegas Casino - Confiscated winnings due to unproven glitch with Play'N Go slots

87 hours left for VulkanVegas Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VulkanVegas Casino
Reason Software glitch
Amount руб. 66000
allalara16 Russia
Posted on October 17, 2020

Good afternoon! On 01.10.2020, I made a Deposit of 2000 thousand rubles at Vulkan Vegas casino, played jackpot slots from Play’n GO, and lost. I decided to make another Deposit in the amount of 4000 thousand rubles. I returned to these slots, caught several jackpots, one of them turned out to be a major (approximately 45,000 thousand rubles) and played for a long time. When the balance was about 65,000 rubles, I decided to play other slots, spun up to 72000 thousand rubles, passed verification, decided to put money on withdrawal, but did not have time, they wrote off 66,000 thousand rubles, left only two of my deposits on the balance (6000 thousand rubles) Began to write to support, there answered that supposedly identified an error in the slots from provider Play’n GO. I played fair, my bets were 4, 8, and 12 rubles. I asked to return the money back to the balance, but I was refused, referring to the rules of the casino. On various forums, I read that there was no mistake from the Play’n GO provider, normal verified casinos paid out winnings to all players, because they are worried about their reputation. And Vulkan Vegas just decided to write off the honestly won money! So if you win they can write off the winnings anyway??? I ask you to understand this situation and help me return my fair winnings! Thank You for earlier! Sincerely, Alla.
P.S. I provide original screenshots in Russian, and I provide them in English, so that it is easier for You to understand

allalara16 Russia
Posted on October 21, 2020

Good afternoon! Today is 21.10.2020. Why has the casino repres­ent­ati­ve(­Vulkan Vegas) still not responded to my complaint? A representative responded to another player's complaint yesterday!!!

allalara16 Russia
Posted on October 21, 2020

Dear representatives of the askgamblers website, you can contact a representative of the casino (Vulkan Vegas) and find out why they do not respond to my complaint???

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2020

Dear VulkanVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 24, 2020

Hello dear ALLALARA16, Askgamblers team!

Apologies for a delay in reply, busy times:)

According to VulkanVegas T&C :
"16.1. A number of circumstances may arise where a bet is accepted or a payment is made with errors from the Company's side: for example, we mis-state any terms of gaming wager to you as a result of an obvious error or data input error or as a result of a computer malfunction, as well as an error can be made by us as to the amount of winnings/returns that are paid to you as a result of manual or automated input error.

16.2. The Company reserves the right to refuse, restrict, cancel or limit any bet.

16.3. If you are incorrectly awarded any winnings as a result of any human error or any bug, defect or error in the software, or the failure of the relevant games product or the software to operate in accordance with the rules of the relevant game (“Errors”), then the Company will not be liable to pay you any such winnings and shall immediately inform the Company of the error and you agree to refund any such winnings that may have been paid to you as a result of such error or mistake."

Play'n Go informed us, that there was a bug in RTP for RUB currency that caused abnormal RTP (Higher than 150% at all times) for recent jackpot games by Play'n Go.
(I can share the info on this with Askgamblers' representative, hence it includes sensitive and GDPR-ralated information)

Thus a decision has been made to recall all the winnings that were received due to the game abuse. All the deposits were left on player's account as well as all the winnings that might have come from other slots.

Kind regards,
Alexander

allalara16 Russia
Posted on October 25, 2020

Hello Dear Askgamblers team! I ask You to request the evidence from the representative of Vulkan casino Vegas. But I have great doubt that the representative of the Vulcan Vegas casino will provide you with proof. Since no casino has an official response from the Play'n GO provider. I have studied a lot of different forums and talked with representatives of different casinos, who claim that the Play'n GO provider did not have errors. On the other hand, even if there was a mistake, why should I be responsible for it??? It's not my fault. I played in a casino that has a license and I didn't break any rules. P.S. I Also want to add that many casinos paid players all the winnings, and did not shift the blame to the players and errors in the Play'n GO provider. I am a pensioner, and 66,000 rubles is a huge amount for me, but for the casino it is a trifle.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy