You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Vegas Spins Casino - Unintentional Multiple Accounts on ACTIVE self-exclusion with Cassava Enterprises.

RESOLVED
Raven2008 United Kingdom
posted on June 22, 2017.

Unintentional Multiple Accounts on ACTIVE self-exclusion with Cassava Enterprises. Also, relates to
Reference # 170517-000524

Firstly I would like to apologise as I didn't know the websites all belonged to the same company if I did then I wouldn't have joined. Anyways,

I received an email the over a month ago from Cassava Enterprises alerting me that I had been using another of their sites to deposit and play games even though I self-excluded myself. In all fairness to them, they emailed me I had no knowledge of this before they emailed me and offered me £800 in placed deposits.

Then out of curiosity I checked my emails and bank statements and confirmed I had been billed by Cassava Enterprises but then I started seeing other transactions from companies owned by Cassava Enterprises but found out I had spent 1000's in total

888 Casino (Self-excluded) 25/08/2011 - Still active because I haven't had it lifted
Foxy Bingo account is still active (£995+ total deposited I was told by foxy)

Vegas Spins (£800 in relation to the email they sent)

We want bingo another account I can't access now due to the Self-Exclusion but I will But I have e-mailed them about deposits

Anyways I was told that all the accounts that were found in my name had been closed but I can still enter Foxy Bingo.

With all that said IF I had won and withdrew any of the monies from the above accounts, I wouldn't have been able to keep it as the self-exclusion was in place and they would have kept it.

888 Casino
"Peterb26" "raven_effect" "toxic_raven" "raveneffect8"
Foxy Casino
"peterb34"
VegasSpins
"Raven2008"
Wewantbingo
"ravensgonnagetu"
Guestlist Bingo
"peterb26"

The previous email of £800 doesn't cover all deposits made on ALL accounts so I asked them to investigate all above accounts they haven't got back to me in OVER A MONTH and haven't replied to any of my e-mails to this date.

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2017.

Dear @Raven2008,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed deposit refund/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on June 25, 2017.

Dear Peter,

After checking your account, we see that the Security Team has already contacted you regarding this matter and confirmed the total amount to be refunded.

Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Sincerely,
Vegas Spins Team

Raven2008 United Kingdom
posted on June 25, 2017.

Hi there
I did indeed receive a reply but yet to have confirmation about deposits on each account mentioned above so i can cross check them with my bank account.

Please could you arrange that someone does this and emails back to me asap

Regards

Peter

posted on June 26, 2017.

Dear Peter,

Thanks for your reply. I have sent a request for the Security team to contact you with the updates.
As far as I see, your Vegas Spins account was fully refunded. I think it may also help if you can contact the brands you've listed above directly as they may have more information about this case.

Regards,
Vegas Spins

AskGamblers
posted on June 26, 2017.

Dear @Raven2008,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Raven2008 United Kingdom
posted on June 26, 2017.

Hello

I've been in contact with the other departments and they have advised on the total amount. I have accepted and given my bank account details. I await your email. I haven't been refunded by Vegas spins but im assuming they will put it all together.

posted on June 30, 2017.

Dear Peter,
Thank you for your reply, and i am happy this was taken care of to your satisfaction. Our records show that this is currently being dealt by our security team, and the refund should arrive to you within the normal time frame.
If you have any further questions on the matter, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Regards,
Vegas Spins

AskGamblers
posted on June 30, 2017.

Dear @Raven2008,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Raven2008 United Kingdom
posted on July 2, 2017.

@AskGamblers

Just waiting on the refund and I will update accordingly.

posted on July 5, 2017.

Dear Peter,

Have you received any updates from the Security Team?
We've been informed that they are waiting for the confirmation of banking details to issue the refund. Please contact them from your side to make sure they have all the relevant information.

Best regards,
Vegas Spins Team

Raven2008 United Kingdom
posted on July 5, 2017.

Hi
I messaged them the details on the 26th June but still haven't had a reply as of yet.
Regards,

AskGamblers
posted on July 8, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Vegas Spins Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on July 10, 2017.

Dear Peter,

We've been updated that the refund was made on July 7 via wire transfer. You should see funds in your account within 4-7 business days.

Regards,
Vegas Spins Team

Raven2008 United Kingdom
posted on July 12, 2017.

Thanks for the support I've now received the refund please consider this matter closed.

AskGamblers
posted on July 12, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.