Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Miami Dice Casino - Too slow verification

RESOLVED
miboub United Kingdom
Posted on 31 March 2017

My issue shld be solved very easily provided the customer service would be open and not stubborn.
I am French citizen leaving in UK from September 2011.
I can then submit address proof which has been sent.
I can then submit passport which I have sent as well.
They are asking for driving license card which I can't submit because I am still using my French one.

So in summary I have submitted passport and address proof.
Usually on other sites that I have an account it went without any problem but here it seems a different story.

What is annoying me is that I went through all the deposits for the bonuses and I have earned so far a very good amount but while playing suddenly the account was locked.

Being little bit fussy I am suspecting the casino to waste time so my bonus will expire.

I don't mind then closing my account.
But then they have to refund fully as the means was not reached.
Please if you can intervene.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on 31 March 2017

Dear @miboub,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on 04 April 2017

Hi there miboub,

As you're aware, we are required to fully authenticate our users in accordance with guidelines set out by the UK Gambling Commission. We cannot always afford to be flexible in these cases as that would contravene UK law, which is obviously not an option.

I am in discussion with our team now to see if we can do anything to make this process easier for you. It could be that we only need a better quality copy of your passport.

I do assure you, however, that we have no intention of expiring your bonuses or removing the cash currently in your account. We pride ourselves on giving out generous casino bonuses and we would never do anything like this to one of our valued customers.

As soon as I have an update on this matter, I will be in touch.

Best,

John
The Miami Dice team

Posted on 04 April 2017

Great news. Our fraud team have now approved your documents.

Your account has been unlocked and you are now free to log in at www.miamidice.com.

I trust this resolves things for you and hope that this experience hasn't been too unpleasant.

Best of luck,

John
The Miami Dice Team

miboub United Kingdom
Posted on 04 April 2017

That is great.
I will definitely correct my review for a positive one stating quick and up to the point answer.

AskGamblers
Posted on 04 April 2017

Dear @miboub,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

miboub United Kingdom
Posted on 04 April 2017

Yes please closed it as resolved.
And thank you for your help and time.
Very much appreciated

AskGamblers
Posted on 04 April 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy