Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Submitted All Paperwork, Denied/Delayed $7,500 Payout

RESOLVED
fenderjaz United States Message
Posted on 03 April 2018

I submitted my paperwork and requested a withdrawal for $7500 (3 withdrawals of $2500) on 3/19. I never heard back from the casino, and they simply denied the withdrawals, seemingly for no reason. The paperwork submitted was adequate and current, so there was no reason to do this.

Will you please process these withdrawals? I've resubmitted them, and would appreciate your help.

Posted on 06 April 2018

Hi Dean--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I should be able to have this resolved for you in very short order.

While I don't doubt you've already sent your documents, I'm unable to locate these. Additionally, I'm not finding your preferred method of payment. I've sent you an email regarding all this--once I receive your reply with all the necessary bits, I'll be able to sort out your payments.

All the best,

Tawni

fenderjaz United States Message
Posted on 06 April 2018

Thank you Twani, I really appreciate your help. I've responded to your email with the documentation, and look forward to getting this resolved.

Thanks again Twani!

AskGamblers
Posted on 10 April 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on 10 April 2018

Hi Dean--

Don't hate me for this--I just checked on your account and noticed that the funds were returned to your account (earlier) due to the documents situation. Your documents are all approved now, but I need you to go back into your account and request the withdrawals, once again.

I'm so very sorry I didn't catch this sooner. Entirely my fault. :-/

Please let me know once you've requested the withdrawals again.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

fenderjaz United States Message
Posted on 10 April 2018

Hello Tawni,

I requested the withdrawals again on Friday (4/6) just a couple hours after you told me the same via email. They're still pending on my account right now, but if you need anything from me please let me know.

Thanks again for your help Tawni!

fenderjaz United States Message
Posted on 10 April 2018

Here is a copy of my withdrawals as of right now (6:15 CST, 4/10/18).

AskGamblers
Posted on 14 April 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Captain Jack Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 16th of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

fenderjaz United States Message
Posted on 18 April 2018

Update:

First of 3 (1 of 3) withdrawals received today via check. I'm looking forward to receiving the others.

AskGamblers
Posted on 21 April 2018

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 21 April 2018

Hi Dean--

Thanks for confirming you've received the first payment. ;-)

I've gone ahead and issued the request for your next withdrawal to be issued--as soon as I see this has been sorted (I expect this to be done, Monday), I'll be back with another update.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

fenderjaz United States Message
Posted on 23 April 2018

Second withdrawal check (2 of 3) received today, thank you! One more to go!

Posted on 27 April 2018

Hi Dean--

I'm pleased to tell you that your last payment has already been sent off to our processor: 4/26 Paid $2500 for transaction #29065259. I would expect to see your tracking towards the middle of this coming week (possibly sooner). ;-)

As soon as I see tracking, I'll come back with a final update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

fenderjaz United States Message
Posted on 29 April 2018

Thanks Tawni, I'll let you know when I've received it!

Posted on 03 May 2018

Hi Dean--

I just checked on your tracking and I see the payment was already delivered to you, Monday. ;-)

With this, there are no further withdrawals either pending either approval or payment.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 03 May 2018

Dear @fenderjaz,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

fenderjaz United States Message
Posted on 03 May 2018

Final payment recieved, thank you everyone!!

AskGamblers
Posted on 04 May 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy