What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Spela Casino - Still waiting on withdrawal after 6 weeks

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Spela Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 208
Posted on June 18, 2021

It's been well over 72 hours on pending withdrawal all the time I've been told it's in the final stage of being released yet nothing.Made my withdrawal on the 8 of may 2021 .I have had a call from genesis global they told me it was verified. Sent over my documents and still nothing from them all the time live chat telling me different things

AskGamblers
Posted on June 18, 2021

Dear @22ronca22,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on June 20, 2021

The pending withdrawal is 2 payments one for 103..and 105..

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Spela Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 13, 2021

Dear 22RONCA22,

We have looked into your account and can confirm on the 21/06/2021 and on the 30/06/2021, emails were sent to you informing you which documents are still required on your account. Up until today, we still haven't received these documents from you.

Please note that once these documents are received and approved, your withdrawals can be released.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Spela Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2021

Dear @22ronca22,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Spela Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy