Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Space Casino - Refusing to refund $10 deposit

RESOLVED
anjinglu Indonesia
posted on September 24, 2018.

Dear AskGamblers, Im trying looking for to get back my right , the story begun it was a month ago i signup with space casino, with got free spins 20, after several hours i managed wagered with maximum cashout $30,, i chat with support for cashout my winning i must deposit $10, so to day i made deposit $10 with skrill. Then i uploaded my document, suddenly when i upload my document i had kicked out from casino web,so i try come back log in but itt wont work with announced my account disable, it is so insane if this casino want disable why not from the begging i signup !, i chat with support he told me account disable cuz i created multiple account, it is insane what ever this casino reasons thats only from this casino view, the most i cant believed when i asked my deposit money $10 whit rudest he closed the chat,, i cant believed it the ones biggest casino took away my money only $10 this casino wont back my money $10, dear AskGamblers plz help me for to get back my right my money $10, here i send screenshot my deposit with skrill, and emailed from this casino that casino was received my money, and my casino account who had already disable. for your attentions thank u so much AskGamblers.

posted on September 24, 2018.

Hi, your account was closed becase you created duplicates to receive no Deposit bonuses, Your account will remain blocked and your balance will be annulled. This decision is final and not subject to revision.

3.4. You can register only one account. One account per residence address, IP address, PC. If you register more than one gaming account, all your accounts will be suspended or deleted, and all your bets will be void. Besides, your winnings and bonuses received or accumulated during the period of use of several gaming accounts will be void as well. We can request you to return funds withdrawn from your accounts. If you want to register a new gaming account, you should contact Casino manager via suppor­[email protected]­pac­e.c­asino. In this case, your current account will be suspended and you can register a new one. If you have found out that you already have more than one account in Casino, you are obliged to inform Us about it immediately. If this fact is found out without your participation, all your accounts will be suspended.

anjinglu Indonesia
posted on September 24, 2018.

i singup claim 20 free spin, i hit manage wagger for cashout 30 usd i must deposit 10 usd, then i made deposit 10 usd, my , then why u riff op my deposit 10 usd. IT clear u robber my 10 usd..u should be ashame, my deposit 10 usd not claim any bonus just for cash out my winning see the history....i wan my deposit back...u cant robber my money

anjinglu Indonesia
posted on September 24, 2018.

soory im not interresting withh ur casino anymore, i want my money back

posted on September 24, 2018.

Your account is blocked for fraud - creating duplicates and receiving no Deposit bonuses, we do not refund deposits for this.

anjinglu Indonesia
posted on September 24, 2018.

AS i told i dont care about ur riff op casino....since when casino take some one player deposit who never claim bonus in made thats deposit...tell me ?...if u want my money just tell me..< removed content >...if u want more money just talk to me

posted on September 25, 2018.

Do not try to cheat the casino, that would not have such situations. This issue is closed for us.

AskGamblers
posted on September 25, 2018.

Dear @anjinglu,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on September 25, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Space Casino team to provide the required information.

anjinglu Indonesia
posted on September 25, 2018.

dear askgamber, im so sory this situations made me out of control but i didnt mean it , thank u for ur attentions

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2018.

Dear Space Casino,

Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team did not receive the email in question. We would greatly appreciate if you could re-send it.

Thanks in advance.

posted on October 1, 2018.

Hi, sent it again.

posted on October 3, 2018.

Yesterday I sent you e-mail in 2 specified address, do you receive my e-mail?

AskGamblers
posted on October 3, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Space Casino where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account. Player by these actions violated general casino term #

3.4. You can register only one account. One account per residence address, IP address, PC. If you register more than one gaming account, all your accounts will be suspended or deleted, and all your bets will be void. Besides, your winnings and bonuses received or accumulated during the period of use of several gaming accounts will be void as well. We can request you to return funds withdrawn from your accounts.
3.1. All bonuses are issued per one person and family, home address, email address, IP-address, telephone number, account number, credit or debit card number, e-wallet number, payment system account (Neteller, Skrill, etc.), electronic device (computer, mobile phone, tablet, etc.).

Upon casino's term #8.12, casino is not obligated to return player's deposit if player breached any of the casino terms

8.12. The Player agrees that if he violates these rules or Casino has reasonable grounds to assume that the Player has violated the rules, Casino reserves the right to suspend his gaming account, cancel all bets, refuse to pay out his winnings or use the funds on the Player’s account for compensation of its own losses resulting from such actions of the Player.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Space Casino complaints

  • 3 of 5 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 9,615 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Space Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds