Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Accounts

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Casino terms violation
Posted on May 16, 2014

I got an email to get 300 free chip I checked to make sure I didn't have any other accounts since it been a long time playing any online casino. I played Three Stooges II and I am up over 10k and have used my play through I got on the chat to see how I withdraw and now all of all sudden I have another account from 2008 and they won't close that one and let me keep the new one open so I'm out of 10k. They are rude,lie and will do anything to make sure you don't win or if you do you don't get your winnings. Do you know what 10k could have helped me out with paying a lot of bills off. Gamblers beware.

Posted on November 29, 2012

Dear Player

We will look into this matter

< name removed >

Posted on November 29, 2012

Dear Player:

Account dmills was Opened on 11/25/2012 at 7:56:12 and 300FREE Free Chip was redeemed at 11/25/2012 at7:57:14 PM

Account donald74 was opened on 11/25/2012 at 8:07:43 PM and 300FREE Free Chip was redeemed at 11/25/2012 at 8:08:31 PM

According to this, both accounts were opened on the same day with a few minutes of difference in between. Both accounts have same IP address, address and password.

First: Free Chip redeemed on BOTH accounts had following restrictions:

$300 Free Chip

40X Playthrough

$300 Max Cash-Out

Redeem: 300FREE

No Deposit Required

*No multiple accounts or free chips in a row allowed.

Unfortunately free chip has a maximum cash-out of $300. This means that was the maximum amount player can cash-out from using this free chip. All excess winnings are removed upon withdrawal approval.

Second: As per casino rules: http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ru­les.php

"Unless the Casino management specifically gives prior agreement, welcome bonuses are limited to one promotion per Player, per family, per computer, per address."

Since you've had two accounts and and both free chips (one on each account) were clearly redeemed on the same day; winnings were voided by not following this rule.

Hope this clarifies the misunderstanding

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on December 3, 2012

 Everything clear here?

Posted on December 4, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

Requesting to close this issue as solved since as proved player did not follow casino rules.

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2012

Upon the information provided on behalf Slots of Vegas Casino management within their latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy